Ex gf got accident baby with fling

Bzzbzz

That why I told her. She said dun bother with that fling. The fling shoick hit bull eye and dun need to be responsible

Nowadays dunno how woman think

Lolwut the fling hit bullseye so no need to be responsible. You never hit bullseye so you need to be responsible?

And you considering ah.

Knn lol either u csb max or tao nao pai brain spoil liao.

ZesiMuerte

I am assuming you are saying zekark.

这个女人给人家干了,玩完了,要你买单,她不zekark?

一个公共厕所每个人都用,唯独需要你来清理厕所?

她脚开开之前有没有想到你?

现在有孩子要你来养?

还是别人的孩子?

你头脑进水是吗?

多尔衮都解决不了的事,你搞的了?

itedino

It's her fault for not taking pills. Deal with it.
Haizz life really hit hard. One wrong move kanna hundreds of firing. Lucky u all dunno who is she.

Now I understand why she so worry and refused to tell me

She just play play and Kanna dire situation

Philipkee

Haizz life really hit hard. One wrong move kanna hundreds of firing. Lucky u all dunno who is she.

Actually people are not really scolding her here per se

They are scolding YOU for being so foolish and her for dragging YOU down.

In short, we care about you

Jacknjill

You tell her to let you shoot inside one time. Then can claim baby is yours.

After the deed, dump her for being a *****.

Yuripa

Assuming you're not trolling, she should go for an abortion if its still possible.

Don't bring another baby into this world and let both the mother and child suffer if she is not willing to be responsible for the responsibilities of being a single parent.

Teyemittisi

You guys are belittling TS. I would encourage TS to go ahead and wear the green beret for life. Who knows, the kid might turn out with better genes than TS , becoming a celebrity or super rich smart success story. TS can retire early with his fair princess gone rouge for one time.

itedino

Assuming you're not trolling, she should go for an abortion if its still possible.

Don't bring another baby into this world and let both the mother and child suffer if she is not willing to be responsible for the responsibilities of being a single parent.
I cannot tell her. Later scold me

itedino

You guys are belittling TS. I would encourage TS to go ahead and wear the green beret for life. Who knows, the kid might turn out with better genes than TS , becoming a celebrity or super rich smart success story. TS can retire early with his fair princess gone rouge for one time.
Like lalisa

Joseph12

Ask me to be other kid father and marry her. How.

She cried 3 days. Now undergoing the worst nightmare of her life..I pity her

Ask my good frz. My frz told me that's her problem. Ask me Mai chap
Assuming you are not trolling why should you bear equal responsibility for her actions which has NOTHING to do with you

PaprikaSG

0*2gpmJnYE-VjXArjE.gif

Justanewbie

This is not something you can let go easily without consequences next time, TS better consider properly.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.