Ex gf got accident baby with fling

V-FORTY

its ridiculous for her to ask you for this favor.
even more ridiculous if you agree.

at the end of the day your ex-gf just scared of the social stigma
and wants to use you to be the "father" so she can look normal
once the whole pregnancy give birth newborn period is over
she will become ex-wife

dont waste your time and effort on her is my advice
walk away and dont look back

fanflo_08

Since she is ex-gf, it means she is past tense liao. Why bother with her circumstances?

Ahemahem

Ask me to be other kid father and marry her. How.

She cried 3 days. Now undergoing the worst nightmare of her life..I pity her

Ask my good frz. My frz told me that's her problem. Ask me Mai chap
ya loh you marry for what

suddenly become your daiji

dontwastetime

Later I like Vietnamese uncle why my daughter so beautiful as she grew up. Bei dui pi. That go test dna

Simple.. get the pic of the fling. If he dun look so handsome, just take her back. Must be chio thats why u post here to ask for advice..

blurredprint

People become father and mother is actually a blessful and happy event.

Why turn to a frightening and scolding event

Really dun understand.

If I become father I sure happy 😊
Blissful for short term, pain for long term? Happy event ish only refer to those who done proper family planning....

Dis type of mentality end up preggy many times and sabo future kids nia :frown:

evilrion

images

ribena.bing

if need ask here, means you want her back. just want us to agree with u and support u

shes emotionally stressed now. but once she gets her senses back, she may throw you away. or once baby is born, you may be uninstalled.

at any point in the next century, if the fling suddenly wants the kid. you will also be uninstalled.

at most you will get a sorry from her and the child

but this means you will be denied the chance of getting married to someone better for the rest of uour lifetime.

TA20222025

Just tell her that you are happy to be the baby's.........GODFATHER.

But she has to settle all the bills herself. You will only give ang pow to the child twice a year (CNY and birthday).

hakunaymatata

Just tell her that you are happy to be the baby's.........GODFATHER.

But she has to settle all the bills herself. You will only give ang pow to the child twice a year (CNY and birthday).
For what be godfather.. he doesn’t even get any benefits from her at all..

hakunaymatata

TS is trying to be nice mah. So, just the draw the line and be a godfather is good enough.
Wah cannot lah don’t suggest lugi deal for TS.. I suggest if wanna be godfather then the mum should be friends with benefits.. should get something out of her

TA20222025

Wah cannot lah don’t suggest lugi deal for TS.. I suggest if wanna be godfather then the mum should be friends with benefits.. should get something out of her

Go ahead to suggest to TS if you are so concerned about him being on the losing end.

Dinoboyboy

Ar..if next time u cane ur step kid and wifu stop u how? If u said I the dad. Then she said it my kid I teach..how chu feel?
or there is a chance that i may be the evil step father. i sure hope my taste is not too jialat. :frown:

CanIsayNo

dont marry her and be the "dad".. if u really wanna be around for them then just be a helpful friend or the nice uncle to the child. provide for her and the child if u feel sorry for them and wish to help them.

this woman cannot control her impulse, she showed it when she find some random fling or flings and get impregnated. And the fact she can ask u to marry her shows a manipulative side. she knows u will heart soft and she's taking full advantage of that

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.