Hi guys.. I have 50k TWD to sell.. all for 2290.. PM me if you like to deal.. location wise preferably yewtee station.. will be traveling around these few days so may head to other areas..
Hi all. Any idea if the money changers in the airport still open ard 9pm on a weekend?
anyone at taipei/taoyuan? how is the weather over there and is the exchange rate over there better than in sg? thanks![]()
Am or Pm?
They should be opened till late/
PM. I googled abit, think it is 24hrs
cannot b 10am...no, not all are 24 hrs.
was at tpe once ard 6am Saturday morning.
all mega or bot counters, bef immigration, and in the baggage claim area open from 10am. cant remember closing time. i believe the bot one in concourse area could be 24hrs as i didnt see any operating hours sign.
Going Kao Hsiung next week. Changing money at the airport is best? no commision charges right, and if i dont do it there, the bank in the city also can do?
Going there in 2wks time.. anyone in TW can update the exchange rate?
Yishun is 21.5
For info only, if you go the sgd-> usd@sg-> ntd@tpe;
as of now, =0.74x 29.69=21.97(w/ ntd30 fee).
based on :
https://cashchanger.co/singapore/sgd-to-usd?val=1&valtype=have
https://www.megabank.com.tw/other/bulletin02_02.asp
wah holy pap! means if chiu use USD is like 21.97 vs 21.77 if use sgd? knn, this was not e case when I was in Shanghai last week....
pls note not all currencies can use his trick, must do the sum.
again i must thank the bros here for sharing this info
wah holy pap! means if chiu use USD is like 21.97 vs 21.77 if use sgd? knn, this was not e case when I was in Shanghai last week....
Wa!
Sibeh jiao way leh. U also gonna use this also.
Haha!