hotstuff4u
Changed $23 something at Chinatown..the very popular money change that wan..q long long
And their rates still lose to arcade quite a bit. Old people's mentality always go cheenatown...Changed $23 something at Chinatown..the very popular money change that wan..q long long
Nevermind lah..change abit only
was there shunbian change lor...
woodlands mrt better rate hor
Anyone know what time the money changer at Taoyuan Airport open? I will arrived v early in the morning.
Or Is it best to change at Taiwan DBS?
how much u changing?
Anyone know what time the money changer at Taoyuan Airport open? I will arrived v early in the morning.
Or Is it best to change at Taiwan DBS?
how much u changing?
about 1k, why?
Hello guys. I want to change 5k sgd to twd. I find dbs give higher rate then money changer i call and check there is no charer for exchange currency. Please advise should i change all in sg? Check dbs web is $23.71 as of now
u see correctly mah? i am looking at 23.844
change about sgd300 to cover your inital expenses upon landing. the rest 4.7k change at dbs
Jus changed at 23.66 ,hehe
I just check with bank over counter! The person i speak to see wrongly i guess! Now im at acrade is $23.66!

1k change at dbs, u get about sgd11 more
if your place of visit dun have dbs nearby than just change at airport. not sure about airport rates thou
So is advisable to change at DBS Taiwan, how about other bank at Taiwan? They don't accept SIN dollar?