Exchange Rate

Gixxerfied

oct??im aiming tat oso
hope can celebrate national day in tw

I'm planning to go on the 8th of Oct, just nice will be there during their national day!

Right on..Will be there with my friends from 6th to 11th Oct... :D

1st night will be at Jiufen, Fri will go over XMD and probably be booking Cityinn Plus for the rest of the trip.

Their National Day on 10th Oct which is a Mon, and hoping it would be more happening since it's their Centennial celebration..

fireworks79

Right on..Will be there with my friends from 6th to 11th Oct... :D

1st night will be at Jiufen, Fri will go over XMD and probably be booking Cityinn Plus for the rest of the trip.

Their National Day on 10th Oct which is a Mon, and hoping it would be more happening since it's their Centennial celebration..
i was planning 6 -12oct:s13::s13:

gwzc_mk2

dammit~!!!
i think i left my heart in taiwan :(
now cannot concentrate on work

how i wish i could join u guys for the taiwan national day trip
but i need to prepare for my wedding haizzz :sad:
now i know why ppl loves taiwan so much

fone

dammit~!!!

Me same as you, just came back nia, then busy with wedding prep too, duno when then can go back Taiwan again.

gurlday

ytd when i left taipei airport, the exchange rate was 23.6....

23.6 is selling u SGD lah not buying NTD. I just came bak on monday night change my xtra NTD tt i withdrawn frm atm back to SGD the rate was 23.64.

If u wan use SGD buy NTD the rate at aiport there was 22.7-22.8. If u nd cash urgently like i do u can go ATM. I drew money at Bank of Shanghai and some taipei bank the rate was abt 22.8 (+5SGD admin fee). I use DBS atm, rate was abt 22.7 (admin waive) but overall no diff where u draw.

Take note that some DBS atm cnt draw money w/o plus on ur atm card. My posb go has onli Cirrus n mastero, so i encounter diffculties at some atm. Try n error to get one tt cn draw Cirrus. The logos display at the atm machine maybe not be accurate.

fireworks79

dammit~!!!

now u all know y i every yr go back liao
frown.gif;pva7c53785704671aa

Gixxerfied

dammit~!!!

That's why i went in Sept last year and going Oct this year but nt as hiong as fireworks thou.. :s22:

ApeTruelove

dammit~!!!

When i first went to taiwan, upon return, totally no mood to work and go out sia. Now can control le but i still miss taiwan badly esp winter time all the mm =D Anyone want to go next year =D

gwzc_mk2

since now cannot go japan for honeymoon liao
see if i can convince my wife to go taiwan instead of europe :s22:
its waaaaaaaay friendlier on the wallet also :s13:

fantasy17

hihi, hows the rate for taoyuan airport now?? anyone knows the operating hours? going there in 2 weeks. whee~

xiaojing11

i miss taiwan, but most probably wun b going there anytime soon. cingjing is a nice place to go too.

fireworks79

$22.96 at ppl park:D:D
so tempted to change again:s22::s22::s22:
but think the rates should rise somemore

Seifer28

22.53 @ Taoyuan airport today.......

getting more and more bo hua alr.........

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.