Exchange Rate

fresiie

Just withdraw at ATM to save your trouble ba. Last min means suck thumb liao. Anw 200sgd also small difference if its jus 0.smth

hmm... then where do you suggest to change?
my brother last min pass me sgd200 ask me help him buy watch....

calkel20

Just withdraw at ATM to save your trouble ba. Last min means suck thumb liao. Anw 200sgd also small difference if its jus 0.smth

But since freshgraddays offers and meet up, i think it's a friendly gesture.

fresiie

Ya la friendly gesture la but so much trouble for op. I pdrsonally dislike it when ppl ask me to buy stuff on trips, not to say last minute requests. But depends on op lo.

But since freshgraddays offers and meet up, i think it's a friendly gesture.

calkel20

Ya la friendly gesture la but so much trouble for op. I pdrsonally dislike it when ppl ask me to buy stuff on trips, not to say last minute requests. But depends on op lo.

Quite true. But i can accomodate, i accomodate lor.
Buy is small matter.
The problem comes by when you have to make special arrangement to collect or deliver to each other.
就头大了。

fresiie

Ya sia. Esp ppl whom you're not close to. Waa got the face to ask me help them buy things. Last warning.

Quite true. But i can accomodate, i accomodate lor.
Buy is small matter.
The problem comes by when you have to make special arrangement to collect or deliver to each other.
就头大了。

calkel20

Ya sia. Esp ppl whom you're not close to. Waa got the face to ask me help them buy things. Last warning.

Closed also will ask. I seriously do not mind when people PM me.
But then bring back, have to make appt to meet.
Still meet okay, some people really is chase and then tell me their things too heavy, can split 2 rounds boh.
My room is messy enough.
Messier when other people things come and store.
:p

Seifer28

hi all,

http://www.dbs.com.tw/treasures-zh/r...t_Forex_270115

I have ard 2k SGD left worth of TWD for bros who want to change with me prior to their trip.

Exchange rate will be the real time rate as per the link above (last column... bank buy in SGD Rate)

Do bear in mind if you change at DBS TW, they will charge a 1% commission to you but i will not be charging the 1%.

Keen bros can PM me to arrange the deal.... to deal in Woodlands only.

Cheers

calkel20

hi all,

http://www.dbs.com.tw/treasures-zh/r...t_Forex_270115

I have ard 2k SGD left worth of TWD for bros who want to change with me prior to their trip.

Exchange rate will be the real time rate as per the link above (last column... bank buy in SGD Rate)

Do bear in mind if you change at DBS TW, they will charge a 1% commission to you but i will not be charging the 1%.

Keen bros can PM me to arrange the deal.... to deal in Woodlands only.

Cheers
DBS Taiwan rates

FreshGradDays

Those in Taipei this weekend, my rate to exchange is adjusted to 1 sgd : 22 twd.
Nearest mrt nanjing fuxing

Xiaobleat

Dear all, I created account just to add on this thread to inform all. 'Many say taoyuan airport rates are better. I arrived on 13/1 it was 21.62 at taoyuan airport vs 21.9 at clementi mall. I departed yesterday, it was 21.62 still while cashchanger reflected 22 and above. For your info for those wanting to exchange at taoyuan airport, pls do so in sg. My heart totally sank. Sobs. Taipei 101 exchange rate was 20.91 yesterday

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.