hmm... then where do you suggest to change?
my brother last min pass me sgd200 ask me help him buy watch....
Ask the above bro, who offer you to change.
=)
where are you hanging around?
can i contact you if im gonna change SGD200?
I'm staying in Ximending area.
I can meet at mrt station nearby. But let me know early
Just withdraw at ATM to save your trouble ba. Last min means suck thumb liao. Anw 200sgd also small difference if its jus 0.smth
I changed at Taipei main station. Rate is 20.9... Like **** but no choice if not no money eat
Sent from Samsung SM-N920I using GAGT

Alright if i really need to change i'll let you know in advance.![]()
But since freshgraddays offers and meet up, i think it's a friendly gesture.
Ya la friendly gesture la but so much trouble for op. I pdrsonally dislike it when ppl ask me to buy stuff on trips, not to say last minute requests. But depends on op lo.
Quite true. But i can accomodate, i accomodate lor.
Buy is small matter.
The problem comes by when you have to make special arrangement to collect or deliver to each other.
就头大了。
Ya sia. Esp ppl whom you're not close to. Waa got the face to ask me help them buy things. Last warning.
DBS Taiwan rateshi all,
http://www.dbs.com.tw/treasures-zh/r...t_Forex_270115
I have ard 2k SGD left worth of TWD for bros who want to change with me prior to their trip.
Exchange rate will be the real time rate as per the link above (last column... bank buy in SGD Rate)
Do bear in mind if you change at DBS TW, they will charge a 1% commission to you but i will not be charging the 1%.
Keen bros can PM me to arrange the deal.... to deal in Woodlands only.
Cheers
Taiwan rate now worse than SG? I see megabank only 21.63
Any one knows SG current rate
Thank you
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 2 using GAGT
go to cash changer website can see
Thank youJust changed at arcade an hour ago. Best rate was 22.02