Failed marriages :- why?

Acetone

Most marriages fail because one or both spouses decide to go to property lim bro office for purposes other than buying real estate.

Bad kids

Maybe some ppl feel less attraction after marriage... then there is other appealing parties just like M. And also maybe financial freedom... therefore seeking for some thrill factor. What you think?

aranor

U better have a good talk with ur son or kids. Sg female standard chao pattern, before they official dump u, they will cook up a story to tell her kids/friends/relatives/colleagues say u cheat, rape her mother, gamble n drink, jobless la. Make everyone hate u n look down on u then everyone will encourage her to dump u.

Their SOP of cheating . See also sian

that is exactly what she is trying to sell in her divorce papers, i have been asking her to produce proof since 8 months ago till now

terada86

dun marry a smart women, dun marry a intelligent women,

marry a low educated and not too smart type of women

greenbubble

It is like buy a TV.
Some got the tv they like, some are disappointed and regret it.
Some tv work for decades and some tv malfunction in month

terada86

Fixed that for you

women can never be contented one, no matter how simple or dumb they are, this is fat hope n wishful thinking

but they can be easily contented periodically , and some women are easy, just dun forget their birthday, anniversary, valentines day and they are ok liao , but them some gift, bring them out for some good food ,

Lchlch

Divorce rate is quite high these days.
Why do married couples (definitely they were in love with each other once upon a time) fall out and divorce?
Can share your own experience / factors causing the divorce
The habits a person .
Reveals after beginning to stay together.
Conflicts.
Disagreement.
Arguments.
Never give and take...

When in love, everything looks romantic.
Everything looks so perfect.

glarerder

women can never be contented one, no matter how simple or dumb they are, this is fat hope n wishful thinking

but they can be easily contented periodically , and some women are easy, just dun forget their birthday, anniversary, valentines day and they are ok liao , but them some gift, bring them out for some good food ,
Then shouldn't marry at all if no women is content. Social media would magnify the materialism aspect through comparison by many times.

glarerder

previously moi oreadi said before before the 2025 marriage rate announcement. Now more men wake up riao. Either way also need to pay, if no want children, might as well pay for the direct services than go dating spend money and still be hiam spend not enough

Didn't watch but also know... More or less ish 句句没提钱,句句在讲钱

Even their own Chinese guys also cannot tahan. 给她花钱还嫌少,倒不如拿去洗脚,妹子还会问你水的温度还好吗,力道可以吗?

Kia7200

that is exactly what she is trying to sell in her divorce papers, i have been asking her to produce proof since 8 months ago till now
Thorughout my life, i saw quite a number of sg female cheated. None of them admit their fault n apologised, these despicable female will always tell lies to make bf/husband the bad guy, then after then succeed. They will act innocent like nothing has happened, she on other hand will accuse guys for cheating n sg female r the victim. Damn scary

Thats y make sure ur kids know the truth. She will brainwash them

wulu1_69

Divorce rate is quite high these days.
Why do married couples (definitely they were in love with each other once upon a time) fall out and divorce?
Can share your own experience / factors causing the divorce
Rather remain single to prevent the above from happening

WaterNinja

previously moi oreadi said before before the 2025 marriage rate announcement. Now more men wake up riao. Either way also need to pay, if no want children, might as well pay for the direct services than go dating spend money and still be hiam spend not enough

Some men prefer to release stress at ktv. No commitment, no emotional luggage to carry home

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.