Fiat Bravo

something

errr... dealer take in 43k and sell 46800k... dealer earn 3800 only? so nice?...

ralliart_ray

errr... dealer take in 43k and sell 46800k... dealer earn 3800 only? so nice?...

think still have $800 admin fee + loan commission + for example: trade in my FIT (25-26k) then they resell for 30k .. its another 4k ++. its just rolling and rolling wor :o

ZhuTou!

think still have $800 admin fee + loan commission + for example: trade in my FIT (25-26k) then they resell for 30k .. its another 4k ++. its just rolling and rolling wor :o

If u wanna take also can la
But 170k might need to change some wear and tear parts
If u can confirm that car belongs to the forum person, can check with him what has been change so far at what mileage
I think most ex parts for manual bravo is the timing belt major servicing, mounting etc
Rest of the parts not that ex

This bravo got many goodies leh
Can consider :s13:

ralliart_ray

If u wanna take also can la
But 170k might need to change some wear and tear parts
If u can confirm that car belongs to the forum person, can check with him what has been change so far at what mileage
I think most ex parts for manual bravo is the timing belt major servicing, mounting etc
Rest of the parts not that ex

This bravo got many goodies leh
Can consider :s13:

Si mi is many goodies? I didnt see that many leh

ZhuTou!

Si mi is many goodies? I didnt see that many leh

based on the pics...

upgraded ICE
rear seats got LCD screen
ride is lowered, if its using coilover, u earn 1k+ liao
abarth badge, if its using original, u earn 100+ liao

i think owner should be ICE lover ba
the ICE duno cost how much already
no aftermarket exo seen in the pics

ralliart_ray

based on the pics...

upgraded ICE
rear seats got LCD screen
ride is lowered, if its using coilover, u earn 1k+ liao
abarth badge, if its using original, u earn 100+ liao

i think owner should be ICE lover ba
the ICE duno cost how much already
no aftermarket exo seen in the pics

Lol, not attractive enough to offset 170k km ;x

ZhuTou!

Lol, not attractive enough to offset 170k km ;x

mileage is not a big issue la
07 car left 4 years only
even if u drive to the end, u hit 250k nia, if based on 20k/year
other car 300k still running fine
depends on how u take care only
if price is right, its ok la
high mileage can slash down the price

anyway up to u lor
also not me buying :o

ralliart_ray

mileage is not a big issue la
07 car left 4 years only
even if u drive to the end, u hit 250k nia, if based on 20k/year
other car 300k still running fine
depends on how u take care only
if price is right, its ok la
high mileage can slash down the price

anyway up to u lor
also not me buying :o

Csi Liao, same car. Dealer tamper odo to 91k . :)

ZhuTou!

Csi Liao, same car. Dealer tamper odo to 91k . :)

tampered or not doesnt matter liao
as long u know the actual mileage is enough
can revert back original mileage anytime

can try use this 170k mileage to slash down the price
the dealer sure stunned :s13:

q w e r t ii

Anyone here drives the 6-speed manual bravo?
T-jet with rated 150hp

Hows the fc? Insurance premium?

ZhuTou!

Anyone here drives the 6-speed manual bravo?
T-jet with rated 150hp

Hows the fc? Insurance premium?

Light footed can hit 13 ba
Drag abit kui turbo around 11
Drive like siao lang maybe 9 lor

For insurance, my fren is around 1k+ with 20% ncd with 4 yrs license i think
Mine is 2k with 0% ncd with 1 yr+ license
But my fren below 30 yrs old

lattesurf

Mine is $800+ with 30% NCD.. For my insurer, both T-jet & NA is classified as same car.

something

tampered or not doesnt matter liao
as long u know the actual mileage is enough
can revert back original mileage anytime

can try use this 170k mileage to slash down the price
the dealer sure stunned :s13:
print out d 170k info and go get discount... :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.