Sigh. Buying car in sg you can no longer trust the odometer. Have to calculate yourself base on 20k km per year average.
Unless you met up with the driver and he has more than 1 car and using it as spare.
no choice
so the best is to do a full servicing upon getting a used car
this kind of money cannot save de
honestly if the previous owner travel 30k per year, the car still can last till end of coe la
300k mileage till end of 10 years, not a big issue
Yea man our neighbour country their cars all can make it pass 10 years, why not ours?
Cos COE up means car can throw away liao.
sure anot
dun shy la~~~![]()

Since there are fiat bravo owners here, can I check if anyone's petrol cap's rubber piece had broken off?
Any recommendation where to change it? I check back with TTS and they quote me a ridiculous amt, which they said that the whole cap & key had to be changed.
Ad I thought its just a piece of rubber string
Since there are fiat bravo owners here, can I check if anyone's petrol cap's rubber piece had broken off?
Any recommendation where to change it? I check back with TTS and they quote me a ridiculous amt, which they said that the whole cap & key had to be changed.

lol u still bother to call them ar??
knn they charge me $80 for remote key cover..where i can buy from ebay at one-tenth the price![]()

Check with stockist, see if they sell
Tanly at waterloo
No wonder no resale. Spare parts at ridiculous price?