prince_fan
Spotted an Auction Bravo 1.4M T-Jet with P.Windows![]()
how auction cars works ar? as where they come from? people who cannot pay?
like cheaper than those on the open market leh
Spotted an Auction Bravo 1.4M T-Jet with P.Windows![]()
most likely is pple who default on payment lor..
Ya cheaper but have to pay cash for it

please don't try...![]()
Like not bad, can try for how much? 55kSGD ?![]()

please don't try...![]()
another 2-3k?cause i dy fax in my bid... u try at 55k then sure kick me out la...Why?
I remember coming across lattsurf sharing on his experience on auction car, think he went to back TTS to change the keys, locks etcanother 2-3k?

cause i dy fax in my bid... u try at 55k then sure kick me out la...

no... online purchase pattern mah...lol, there got put, may not sell to highest bidder wor.
did you go to see the physical car?

no... online purchase pattern mah...![]()

i just put fiat bravo 1.4m t-jet panoramic roof...i tot need to indicate car plate![]()

i just put fiat bravo 1.4m t-jet panoramic roof...
with my bid price, if i win the car, that's only 3 possibility, 1 the car no engine... 2 they mabuk... 3 is my lucky day~...
don't want tell u~...U bid for fun arh.. 45k?
ada lagi...ALso got
4. Gearbox faulty
5.Owner no cash, hasn't serviced for 20k
6. illegal exhaust
7. one or no car keys
8. unpaid carpark summonses
9. car registered as ah long collateral
10. Evidence of night exercise @ ECP.
Aside from that, love the red seats!!!![]()

don't want tell u~...![]()
This auction site is the top floor industrial building carpark?
Went recently to view an Opel before bidding. The caretaker damn attitude. Like preventing people from seeing the cars. A-hole.
What a sight.I went to bio the car liao, got keys, sat in the car as well. tyres left about 40%. over-all condition is okay, some marks, opened the bonnet as well - all stock. Just need 1 x good wash + polish and full servicing before driving it ya? The car plate is SJX6XX3 is XX is our legs - in case you want to indicate in ur bid form.
Yup, at the rooftop (climbed 10storeys). I went last Sat, the caretaker quite OK leh (maybe I am with wifey). I see lots of big cars there, BMWs, GTRsWhat a sight.