Fiat Bravo

Turquoise!

Plan to get a '10 bravo T jet next year but just pass 21 years old insurance sibeh expensive, put father's name ok right? 2 years driving experience :sad:

ralliart_ray

Plan to get a '10 bravo T jet next year but just pass 21 years old insurance sibeh expensive, put father's name ok right? 2 years driving experience :sad:

wah, 21 years old drive bravo. Satki liao. :s13:

21 years old that time i taking buss. :D

Iandao

reviving this thread!!~ who sold away their bravos liao? :D

angeldogleslie

Ya me too. Fiat Bravo is a good car but i dont use it now leh. Quite wasteful to keep it even as a weekend car.

kukujun

12 more hours and i'll be collecting my ride. :D
Next will be sending to TTS Auto to change to a new set of remote locks and keys, full servicing, and what nots.

But i feel my insurance premium is a little high, $1.9k/year for OPC with MSIG. Policy would be under my mum's name with me as main driver.

As a former driver of an Alfa and a Fiat, i've run scared of these italian workhorses...

retile

Hi anyone selling bravo/punto do drop me a msg. I am looking at buying one . Thanks

newperson

For AC, need to be warn. Just change a camshaft gear there (which cos slip timing belt)
At first they tell me cant find the part. Ask me if I can find myself.
I rush down there and after I got quote from TTS, then AC say try to find cheaper. And ask me what TTS quote me.
I mentioned the price, then they say ok they can find half the price. If I ok, they get the part...... of course I ok la.
Within minutes after I say ok, I go look at my car,..... guess what? They already got the part and fit it...... knn...... basically they are trying to chop as much from me.....
Wt.....

After that my car still cant start with 2 week, called AC ..... they say lot of car. And ask me 3pm then call again to see can tow to them bo.....

No choice, I tried PROWERKZ GARAGE PTE LTD. Within an hour they took over, use examiner ti check....problem solve, it is the ignition coil problem. Changed and fix.

Better try PROWERKZ. They have certain part in stock, not like AC every thing also bo.

Btw, my car is Panorama 1.4 petrol. Which certain part shared with Punto

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.