widget
I thought the FW1.1 had this option to change to song name?
Indeed.
This option is available under FW v1.1
I thought the FW1.1 had this option to change to song name?
That option changes between the title/file name on the 'Now Playing' screen, not in the 'All Songs' list.Indeed.
This option is available under FW v1.1
That option changes between the title/file name on the 'Now Playing' screen, not in the 'All Songs' list.
... my X1 is with my wife right nowanyone else besides me disappointe dnow with the x1. even with amp.. its really nto that good,
anything you can think of performs better at the price point?anyone else besides me disappointe dnow with the x1. even with amp.. its really nto that good,
anyone else besides me disappointe dnow with the x1. even with amp.. its really nto that good,
Good morning! SITEX's price is at 139 SGD (see: Fiio Brochures from SITEX 2014 Singapore on Tech Show Portal - HardwareZone.com.sg)
Not bad I'll say![]()
Another "don't say I bo jio ah!" post from me!
Win a Fiio X1 Digital Audio Player
Good luck
Yes yes, I know, it's from the blue zone but still...

thanks for the headsup! wonder if they sell cases not.
really meh, i c one selling at 279![]()
I think E1 and ConnectIT got quote me 249 before leh
anywhere to get X1 at sitex pricing?
lazy to go all the way down to expo... think of the crowds also sipeh turn off