FineVu CR-300HD

Dragon

Administrator
Just to share.

Recently changed my car camera (again!) to FineVu CR-300HD. :)

Here is a recording I took:

manics

what are your personal comments? where did you fix this and how much?

Dragon

Administrator

tarui04

resolution alright lah

i was hoping for something that can clearly see licence plates when cars on the side go past.

Dragon

Administrator
resolution alright lah

i was hoping for something that can clearly see licence plates when cars on the side go past.

Try watching on 1080p? Car cam technology haven't catch up yet. This video quality is currently best on the market liao. :)

tarui04

Try watching on 1080p? Car cam technology haven't catch up yet. This video quality is currently best on the market liao. :)

yeap i was watching at fullHD
i'm not saying it's bad but yes the carplates can be seen but alot of times it's sharp only when the difference in speed is low, <5kmh maybe?

btw, have you checked out the 350 and 400 series. my sis shopping ard for 1. (read:woman driver :s22:)

Dragon

Administrator
yeap i was watching at fullHD
i'm not saying it's bad but yes the carplates can be seen but alot of times it's sharp only when the difference in speed is low, <5kmh maybe?

btw, have you checked out the 350 and 400 series. my sis shopping ard for 1. (read:woman driver :s22:)

Blackvue 350 and 400? I have both of them. :s13:
You can watch my videos here: SGDragonSG - YouTube

lostsoulz

the BV DR400 got heat issue. if u park under shade 24/7 then is ok. I had also just installed CR300.

without the polarized lens, video quality is good. with polarized lens, night video turns out very dark which is not good. I had removed the polarized lens since then.

tarui04

the BV DR400 got heat issue. if u park under shade 24/7 then is ok. I had also just installed CR300.

without the polarized lens, video quality is good. with polarized lens, night video turns out very dark which is not good. I had removed the polarized lens since then.

lousydk

still deciding whether want put money in GPS or a driving recorder
any advice?

ngsoonle

Sidetrack a bit, those who have iPhone 4 or 4s, dun need 24 hour recording can try this :
App Store - Ployd Black Box
Only costs us$4.99.
Just need to get a holder and that's it!
Been using my iPhone 4 to record for a couple of months.
Superb video quality!
Check it out!

ZhuTou!

i where got money buy car sia :s13:
plus now coe keep on go up onry
buy accessory put on moi father car mah :s12:

If u using iphone or andriod, gps no need buy
Install gps app can liao
But phone gps is abit slow and lag
Ie. The map show a small distance before turn right
U have to turn right earlier
Will get used to it de

lousydk

If u using iphone or andriod, gps no need buy
Install gps app can liao
But phone gps is abit slow and lag
Ie. The map show a small distance before turn right
U have to turn right earlier
Will get used to it de

moi didn't know, cause everytime use the default google maps the navigation kinda suck imo, will load very long and suddenly from one point jump to another :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.