Finished voting? :)

jericho75

I chopped the x ink smudge how?​

But the final x is inside the box. But got smaller light x because of smudge. The self inking stamp like not very good.

hctawsgs

Wore a plain sky blue tee to vote. The polling station staff kept looking at moi with buay song look....😂

reiser

I look at the teacher at school and she read my name n serial number I scared lei … like psle they read out my name also
I also got a shock when she read my serial number out aloud. Why did she need to do that? Was it to tell me that my number Amd vote will be recorded?

Atilas

I also got a shock when she read my serial number out aloud. Why did she need to do that? Was it to tell me that my number Amd vote will be recorded?
No lah. It is to tell the parties' polling agents that a ballot paper has been issued to you. The number they read out is your polling serial number, not your ballot paper number.

Encouragesome1

I think this year they standardised the black or navy blue color tone

read out ppl name and serial number… last time neh do this eh

AlmightyOnes

how long can i stand at the polling station upon chopping on who to vote ?
is there a timing ?
can i stand few hour to decide what to chop ? 🥴 🥴
827572.jpg

kopi22

TS pressed the stamp so hard that the entire ballot stand collapse??

Encouragesome1

But the final x is inside the box. But got smaller light x because of smudge. The self inking stamp like not very good.
Must hold ink for 2-3 seconds one , we not first ppl stamping lei .. nx time bring own pen la

RockiePillow

The ink sibay gaolat. Thick X and thick ink.
Nobody tells me the ink is permanent cannot wash off. Now my forehead is stuck with a thick X

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.