deathan9el
Honorary Mentor
thread merged as per Doc's order 

Yeah every time i collect the disney characters stamp i jump jump abit to have a nice chopTS pressed the stamp so hard that the entire ballot stand collapse??
..no ink meh?
Where is the chiobu pic?
source: https://www.eld.gov.sg/pdf/GE2025/13i Guide for Polling Agents of General Election 2025.pdfI also got a shock when she read my serial number out aloud. Why did she need to do that? Was it to tell me that my number Amd vote will be recorded?

Part of the x no ink when I stamp. How does this even work
ur place many voters issit?
actually must be x direction or + direction inside the box also can?
My election official never say loud loud sia....
Funny siaolang so many in sg amazed meInteresting read on all the cockanathan things voters do.
https://yawningbread.wordpress.com/2011/05/08/counting-agent-me/
As reasonably audible.My election official never say loud loud sia....
ok lah...later I go back as a PA to hear how loud again lol...As reasonably audible.
this one more handsum than the original

Can use your own pen? Sure it's valid?i think i bring my own pen lol
yes lah.I rotated and stamp afew times until it become a circle.... Like that still counted?