kan-kon
ya, some ppl here attested to it, maybe moi gancheong and hungry, neber look look see see..No place to test meh? Mine got some paper there can test

Need to be so kiasi meh?…… hope my future is in good hands …

Of cuzNeed to be so kiasi meh?![]()
Actually if u think of the X as + then no more confusion lor.X is don't want the party or want the party much confusion.
Freaking hot now 🫠The Rain storm is over, clear blue sky now
I never notice this also. I just chop on the slip hard hard to make sure got inkah really? maybe moi bery gancheong, din see leh..![]()

Interesting read on all the cockanathan things voters do.
https://yawningbread.wordpress.com/2011/05/08/counting-agent-me/
no ink means auto incumbentif i go later in the evening will the chop have no more ink?
Got place to test. It's on the table.wan to test chop, but scared void moi vote..
no place to test leh..![]()
I think some years back someone shared an article that a tick is not better than a X because the tick can be crossed out and the actual tick put in another candidate's box to distort the voter's intention.a single tick markis usually agreed to be valid count as the intention is clear.
even counting agents will agree to count as valid vote.
that's why a tick mark should be used instead of a X.
Is it? Can complain then. Mine polling station, all staff there stay clear away from the voting booths and boxes.