FITEAR Appreciation Thread

Taeyeonie

News regarding the MH335DWSR (Studio Reference) has been released!

FitEar MH335DW Studio Reference Upgrade Service

335desr-1.jpg

The FitEar MH335DW Studio Reference is an upgrade service for existing FitEar MH335DW owners. In order to improve the low-middle range of frequency resolution and extension of high frequency in particular, a Titanium tube will be added to the unit responsible for the treble sound port. Acoustic tuning and optimization of the network will be carried out too.

335desr-4.jpg

The FitEar MH335DW Studio Reference is a service only for FitEar MH335DW existing users. This service can only proceed if your shell shape and size of your ear canals meets the requirement of the standards. If all the requirements are met, the process will take up to 2-3 weeks. Application of this service is currently not available for new MH335DW orders at this time. Owners of MH335DW who has the old FitEar faceplate will be replaced by the new faceplate through this service.

335desr-3.jpg

After all the excitement for our fellow MH335DW owners here.
Sadly this service is currently only available in Japan, Suyama Hearing Aids (FitEar/須山補聴器) Ginza store. :s12:

Taeyeonie

Sadly bros who have fitear customs with 3bores into 1 big single bore (small ear canals) like me is not eligible for the upgrade service. But me no have 335dw :s13:

Taeyeonie

ALL FitEar custom models have arrived at Jaben! Do drop by to audition them! Yes, all of them :)

Taeyeonie

Do note that prices of all the FitEar Custom series via Jaben has dropped due to the depreciation of the YEN (¥) currency. :)

kenz

Basket, haven't taken delivery of second CIEM, already got a devil beside me egging me onto my third pair

You sir, must be nuts

After C435 .. can the LS5x satisfy? surely that naggy feeling, that voice that softly lingers saying "you know ... you need it.. " :D

Guan22

After C435 .. can the LS5x satisfy? surely that naggy feeling, that voice that softly lingers saying "you know ... you need it.. " :D

There is always room for a 3rd pair :)

Bo bian, after LSX5, portable is gonna take a back seat
It's time to look after home rig going forward

Unless, I tio Toto, then different story liaoz

kenz

Said that before even order LS5x lor ... :s8:

Wait next round say hooted Noble Audio Kaiser 10 :D

FatalethaL

if tio Toto jackpot... invest in property liao~ :D

Guan22

Said that before even order LS5x lor ... :s8:

Wait next round say hooted Noble Audio Kaiser 10 :D

U know my stand on Wizard
Please dunch waste my time

Suyama San on the other hand...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.