Jeremy1
I think he will say both....
U like Jpop so maybe he had the same taste as you and can give you better judgement.
I think he will say both....
I try sell my tg 334. If i sell I hoot both mh 334 and c435
Note that: Currently the wait for fitear customs is quite long despite not having any headphone festivals. Check with Jaben for more info. Friend has been waiting for 3months<
Wa damn sian. Maybe I hoot c435 first ba. Hoot during mook. Save up more first. Next year then see if I can whack mh 334
I tiagong from ppl that you got poisoned by Wagnus cable leh.
Congrats on your upcoming 435 and wagnus hoot![]()
Yes wagnus very poisonous but I think I no money for that first. My main priority is getting both c435 and mh 334 first. Cables mot main priority now.

Later you hear 335dwsr then you gonna hoot 3 ciem liao![]()
I hear before but I don't like. I not a bass person.
gotbetrayed di di jin satki. hooting both c435 and mh334. maybe hoot both together ask jaben give you discount![]()
Coming from a 334 user really not convincing leh
I like 334 due to the vocal intimacy it can bring out...
Vocal wise 435 is better imo
After I heard I think it really no horse run.
go try the c435 with calyx m if you are vocal siao![]()
Too big. I will stick with my ak120 lol. I put in pocket de

Try liao tio poison then size won't matter anymore
Samsung note also can put in pocket. Calyx m should be small case![]()