FITEAR Appreciation Thread

mymymy92

Try liao tio poison then size won't matter anymore :s13:

Samsung note also can put in pocket. Calyx m should be small case :D

one pocket put note one pocket put calyx m no more space for wallet.

destrozer

rRJM76K.jpg

mymymy92

If player too long, how to sit and quad when wearing jean.......................:s22:

that's why those elite in mrt always standing.

think most people with bigger dap don't put inside pocket one. only poor peasant like me either run music straight from phone or use smaller/cheaper dap.

Just updated my m firmware. Is a keeper now for me lol

sad i thought you will be running same set up as me? xiaomi piston + x1 ftw!

as high as how jaben jack up the price :s13:

Jeremy1

I think all the elites are here.

I never see my collicks used such high end audio stuff.

Whenever I tell them my audio gear price, they will always shake head one....................:s13:

I see the way they handled their cheap earphone also convince me that they are not like us...................;)

GotBetrayed

Whenever I tell them my audio gear price, they will always shake head one....................:s13:

I see the way they handled their cheap earphone also convince me that they are not like us...................;)

Think fitear/tralucent/ak240 thread alot of elites. But I poor guy haiz

mymymy92

Think fitear/tralucent/ak240 thread alot of elites. But I poor guy haiz

the two of you own at least a fitear while i don't even own one. if you poor then i what :(

You Fitear elite leh. Just that dap not doing your iem justice

a year ago ak120 is one of the most satki dap. in one year time so much had changed :s13:

Rubick

that's why those elite in mrt always standing.

think most people with bigger dap don't put inside pocket one. only poor peasant like me either run music straight from phone or use smaller/cheaper dap.

sad i thought you will be running same set up as me? xiaomi piston + x1 ftw!

as high as how jaben jack up the price :s13:

Xiaomi with Calyx can

Jeremy1

Actually, I always compare price with usage.

If you own a 100K hifi system but only listen to it once a month, then it's really an expensive item to own.

Like else, if you own a fitear iem and used it almost everyday, then it's really cheap.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.