Curry nah this guy always no do homework then anyhow come in talk gock
He dun like jipun brand mah... Only go for ang moh brand.
Curry nah this guy always no do homework then anyhow come in talk gock
1. TG334 is not a universal version of MH334, he told me during dec mook last year. I was working at the fitear booth during the 3rd day.
2. I love the sound of TG334 over MH334 despite having both, so one man's meat is another man's poison.
3. IMO, Fitear iems/ciems does not fault within the 1 year warranty period, unless you are darn unlucky. My TG334 is 1 year 3 months years old.
4. As long as your/2nd hand bought TG334 is bought via our local distributor. Even after the warranty period of 1 year, Jaben still takes in repairs at a cost. The repair cost will be reasonable (Not paying RRP of 1 side if that side died, I enquired) No comments for overseas/unauthorized sets)
5. Why in the world do you want to reshell a TG334? (Probably when your wire is loose like the guy who reshelled with n** audio)
Share similar sound means same. So w300 is custom version of tg334 roh. since u keep go everywhere say same sound. Pui
Please show me a post where I said they have the same sound. I said similar but not same. Don't anyhow come talk cock, but rather, work on your English first ba.

Question 5 is addressed to people who wants to reshell their tg 334 into a custom. Someone did it through rooth and backside kana poked badly.
I agree with 2 & 3 as shown from my post earlier. Mentioned that the build quality is phenomenal as well as some people preferring TG 334 over MH 334 or vice versa. Anything could happen though.
I am unaware of no.4, will check with Jaben in the near future.
As for no.1, E - Earphones, Fujiya Avic and Headfi mentioned that TG 334 is the universal version of MH 334. Although you got the confirmation verbally from Suyama himself, this part I cannot confirm but they do share a similar sound.
Just to let u self slap yourself
Similar sound, go look up the definition of similar first la. Similar does not equate to being the same. You can't tell the difference between similar and same do you. Time to take up ang moh lessons riao rah.

I merely baited you. How I know you will tio lure?
You have much to learn young ones.
You say tg334 similar with mh334 so is universal and custom version. No?
Then since w300 and tg334 also similar then also universal and custom. No?
Think before you say anything. Dont anyhow mislead people.
Dont even do research then just anyhow spill **** out.
Makes me wonder what kind of teaching did you undergo.![]()
Share similar sound means same. So w300 is custom version of tg334 roh. since u keep go everywhere say same sound. Pui
This post just proves your stupidity/poor command of english by being unable to distinguish the meanings of the words similar and same respectively.

bro... dis is HWZ. y u care so much abou engrish/grammer.![]()
Already say put to bait you .
Give it you la. Your command of english most satki in this forum k?
I am stupid I guess, but glad I didnt go SMU when they personally called me asking me why I didnt want to join them.
I am really GLAD I did not, or I MAY probably end up being group together with you.
LUCKY ME!![]()
To prevent the dilution of the intended message I want to bring across.

Says the one who always provide wrong information![]()
Do show me the proof first before making such a blunt accusation.