FITEAR Appreciation Thread

mymymy92

can't wait to hear Aya. Planning to order mh 334 this year.

how's ur audio journey. so after so long you still can't find any brand or custom that can win fitear 333/334/435? if you really can't wait you can get a air ticket and fly to japan immediately, think there should be demo at there now.

rich student is rich

if want to hoot must definitely go for the best!

anyway taeyeonie still haven't gpgt your new hoot? haven't come yet or u diam diam let it become secret hoot?

Guan22

how's ur audio journey. so after so long you still can't find any brand or custom that can win fitear 333/334/435? if you really can't wait you can get a air ticket and fly to japan immediately, think there should be demo at there now.

Wat to do? Kids these days are so rich.

Anyway, I heard someone got new hoot also huh? :s8:

rickysio

guannie dailou. i'm guessing only. also don't know when jaben will get the demo for aya and the other two new customs from jh let all the satki people mtlbbb.

Tiagong JH ones very soon (shld be within this week or next), but IDK abt FE

Jeremy1

I look at your sig, u ish another jialat hoarder.
How on earth do u make time for them huh?
I have a hard time rotating between Miracle, TG334 and EX-1000, and I'm like totally not using LSX5 already.

Just get the best and forget about the rest.

Beside price is really peanut as compare to high end hifi system.

GotBetrayed

anyway taeyeonie still haven't gpgt your new hoot? haven't come yet or u diam diam let it become secret hoot?

Fitear is god. Anyway now got sch ba. Damn sian sia fk up.

Guan22

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.