GotBetrayed
can't wait to hear Aya. Planning to order mh 334 this year.
rich student is rich
how's ur audio journey. so after so long you still can't find any brand or custom that can win fitear 333/334/435? if you really can't wait you can get a air ticket and fly to japan immediately, think there should be demo at there now.
if want to hoot must definitely go for the best!

guannie dailou. i'm guessing only. also don't know when jaben will get the demo for aya and the other two new customs from jh let all the satki people mtlbbb.
I look at your sig, u ish another jialat hoarder.
How on earth do u make time for them huh?
I have a hard time rotating between Miracle, TG334 and EX-1000, and I'm like totally not using LSX5 already.
how's ur audio journey. so after so long you still can't find any brand or custom that can win fitear 333/334/435? if you really can't wait you can get a air ticket and fly to japan immediately, think there should be demo at there now.
if want to hoot must definitely go for the best!
anyway taeyeonie still haven't gpgt your new hoot? haven't come yet or u diam diam let it become secret hoot?
Fitear is god. Anyway now got sch ba. Damn sian sia fk up.
Bro your fitear lai liao beh?
Just get the best and forget about the rest.
Beside price is really peanut as compare to high end hifi system.
Haven't... Sibei sian. Need to hear the godliness of 435

Nah, my funds can better utilized elsewhere. Stopped the portable chase liao.
Thanks for the advice nonetheless.
God? Someone obviously needs a life.
people pray to fitear god one. don't play play.

God? Someone obviously needs a life.
Nah, my funds can better utilized elsewhere. Stopped the portable chase liao.
Thanks for the advice nonetheless.
Limpeh is an Atheist.
He needs to stop staring at HWZ and head-fi....

Go Australia again for holiday also good![]()
Hana hana, we know. How many times u wanna say. Atheist jin satki ijjit