Errr ubi so far........ His place alreay got gym wad lol
Lots of clients & his place is too cramped now... Anyway Aldrin may take in members who aren't his clients..
Errr ubi so far........ His place alreay got gym wad lol
Wah sian Tampines FF the shower cubicles got those kind of toilet / drain flies..? 1mm or so in length, brownish colour. Anyone else experiences that too? :<
Dun worry. Paragon has those flies too.
Wah sian Tampines FF the shower cubicles got those kind of toilet / drain flies..? 1mm or so in length, brownish colour. Anyone else experiences that too? :<
I tried it & believe me, it's a killer...![]()
Your spine cant take it
Hypetrophy 1 from New Rules of Lifting
A
Workout 1: 5x5, rest 90s; Workout 2: 3x15, rest 30s; Workout 3: 4x10, rest 60s. Repeat for 6 workouts.
Superset with full rest
DB incline bench press
Cable Seated Row
Superset with full rest
DB shoulder press
Wide-grip lat pulldown
Superset with full rest
Barbell close-grip bench press
High pull
Swiss ball crunch, 3x15, rest 60s
B
Workout 1: 4x10, rest 60s; Workout 2: 5x5, rest 90s, Workout 3: 3x15, rest 30s. Repeat for 6 workouts.
Superset with full rest
Squat
Deadlift shrug
Superset with full rest
Bulgarian split squat
Step-up
Reverse crunch, 3x15, rest 60s
oops...sorry.
usually refer to the branches in short.
ORQ = One Raffles Quay![]()

How's ORQ compared to the other locations?
I've not been to ORQ, Capitalmall, Buona Vista and Ang Mo Kio one.
Due to the nature of my work, got to travel so having the passport membership works well for me.
anyone gyms early in the morning?
Usually wake up 5.45 to 6.00 to go the gym before work. If got Khaki will be better hehehe
How's ORQ compared to the other locations?
I've not been to ORQ, Capitalmall, Buona Vista and Ang Mo Kio one.
Due to the nature of my work, got to travel so having the passport membership works well for me.
anyone gyms early in the morning?
Usually wake up 5.45 to 6.00 to go the gym before work. If got Khaki will be better hehehe
Well...if you dropped the weight at lockout...And no trainers around to tell me to lower the noise when doing deadlifts.

Do people do that at the 'hardcore' gyms here? I never done it in my life.