zzangiefzz
most powerful flu evermoi took flu shot prior to trip but steel fell ill in jippun....the flu must powderful sia

My advice. Local pandemic to Japan. Better dun go.Increasing flu cases in Japan putting hospitals under strain
Japan's medical institutions dealing with emergency patients are struggling with the spread of influenza as their beds are often filled to capacity.
A hospital in Yokohama City near Tokyo says the number of patients brought by ambulance with complaints of high fever or other symptoms increased from mid-December.
The Saiseikai Yokohamashi Tobu Hospital is now accepting 1.5 times more emergency patients than usual. In some cases, elderly people and those with chronic diseases are being hospitalized long-term there.
The hospital says its capacity of about 550 beds is currently under strain. The hospital also struggles with securing medical staff as the infection spreads to doctors and nurses, making them unable to work.
Last Friday, NHK crewmembers observed that the hospital was unable to accept any more emergency patients except for those in need of urgent surgery. Acceptance of emergency patients has resumed there, but the situation is still critical.
On the same day, over 40 percent of medical institutions accepting emergency patients in Yokohama City were full.
The head of the Saiseikai hospital's emergency medical center, Shimizu Masayuki, points out that hospitals also need to accept patients besides flu cases, and stressed the need for a fundamental countermeasure.
He says he feels the need to work with officials of administrative authorities and local medical institutions to tackle the problem.
https://www3.nhk.or.jp/nhkworld/en/news/20250120_21/
https://www.nippon.com/en/japan-data/h02284/
https://www.dimsumdaily.hk/panic-grips-japan-as-deadly-flu-outbreak-rages-a-warning-for-travellers/
Were the symptoms serious or less serious before jab? I am thinking of whether should I go for flu jab. Will flu jab cause fever?
Not true lehSingapore whole year round is flu season unlike those countries only happened per season.
We kena at least like 50-109 flus throughout our lifetime living in tropical country.
We are already seasoned to flu.
Wear masksSiao liao lor
Two weeks later going jipun

Time to get strawman shots.Time to get flu shots. Oh wait, nobody here believes in shots of any kind and thinks its a gov conspiracy!
the jab is to reduce seriousness, not going to preventmoi took flu shot prior to trip but steel fell ill in jippun....the flu must powderful sia
its just like a jav star got leak, would u care?edmwer damn funny..
50 people die from flu each month in Singapore. nobody gives a sheet.
just because a celebrity died of flu, everyones start jumping on their feet.
btw.. flu has been deadly for decades.. and most of the runny nose, sore throat, cough you get are caused by cold virus and not flu. flu in strictly influenza virus.
knn jav leak no leak whats the diff?? whole world see until mai see liaoits just like a jav star got leak, would u care?
but if minister got leak, you will care
Get jabbed.I also going on next week.
Damn sian to hear this news. Wonder should just cancel or not
The two times I went to Ex Wallaby in Australia, I also kena flu upon reaching. They gave us flu jab the week before departure too. But only experienced sore throat, nothing else. So maybe it isn't flu? But too good of a coincidence, both times kena is exactly the same symptoms and same timing.moi took flu shot prior to trip but steel fell ill in jippun....the flu must powderful sia
I thought it's customary for them to wear masks when they are unwell?I also tio flu from my Jap trip in Dec. Heng i bought travel insurance. The Japs were just coughing on the trains without masks so it's not unexpected.
Not much of a point doing so. Other ppl's family and kids still go, then they bring it back to school, spread to your kids, and they spread to everyone else in your household.
Assuming the flu vaccine can cover this strain.Not me. I believe flu shot since it has been around for many years.