Flu outbreak in Japan

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Ev0d3vil

Time to get flu shots. Oh wait, nobody here believes in shots of any kind and thinks its a gov conspiracy!

Got my northern flu jab liao, but not going Japan. That one much much safer than covid jab. Anti covid vaccine not equal to anti vac hor..

Joelleyuan

I think now lots of virus around....

Last month (last year end) my uncle went to china nearly couldn't come back... kanna virus, become got asthma, fallen unconscious there n went to their icu (i think ard 8-10days)... nearly... he was healthy type

Now many viruses around overseas
So jialat until go into ICU ah?!
your uncle how old?
so i assumed he got out and is back in SG already?
fully recovered or health has deteriorated ever since?

Pearce

2021_Influenza-Blog-Post-Chart_V2.png

XiaoJinLing

So jialat until go into ICU ah?!
your uncle how old?
so i assumed he got out and is back in SG already?
fully recovered or health has deteriorated ever since?
Yea... until unconscious n went icu... he managed got better ... lucky then flown back

Seen doctor when back in sg say it is tge virus there ...
He now weaker... thinner a bit sullen face still move around but not so aggressive as previous time

magna_strike

Got my northern flu jab liao, but not going Japan. That one much much safer than covid jab. Anti covid vaccine not equal to anti vac hor..
Just pointing out. In this forum, if someone mentions something about vaccines, even pneumococcal or shingles vaccine, there will be people casting doubt on it and wonders why the gov wanna push for it. Past threads have consistently proven this. Come visit this thread https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...asia-to-get-new-pneumococcal-vaccine.6883723/

Laneige

precisely..

duno is it a new virus new outbreak..
The one in sg I kena is

Sore throat
Cough then start to running nose
Then chest like sticky all stuck inside so a bit hei gu feeling

The one virus spreader cough plus flu but no cough

Laneige

Just pointing out. In this forum, if someone mentions something about vaccines, even pneumococcal or shingles vaccine, there will be people casting doubt on it and wonders why the gov wanna push for it. Past threads have consistently proven this. Come visit this thread https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...asia-to-get-new-pneumococcal-vaccine.6883723/
Not everything for everyone
So those with vax prob better don’t take
Some will harm the body more than not taking

And u know current vax don’t cover current strain
Always chasing after the strain
And nobody knows if Covid vax or Covid has indirectly make ppl more weak to the new virus or over react etc

magna_strike

Not everything for everyone
So those with vax prob better don’t take
Some will harm the body more than not taking

And u know current vax don’t cover current strain
Always chasing after the strain
And nobody knows if Covid vax or Covid has indirectly make ppl more weak to the new virus or over react etc
Basically put, the ones not pleased with something will always try and get everyone else onboard with them to hate stuff. That's why edmw is toxic cesspool like others commented :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.