Flying to Hangzhou!

maikumgong

A lot of aunties wearing bridal gowns and taking photos here sia.

Half of the staff here are quite chio! 😲

What show is that? Why look so old skool one? Is it in somgcheng?

i only watched the romance of the song dynasty, quite impressive

Monstruo^

No lah, too packed for 1 trip

I don't mind going back to Beijing; but I want to do other cities as well

Probably do Chongqing and Chengdu together; pair X'ian with Beijing etc
Oh okay. Got it. Like that ok ah

Spike

1. There were many old aunties and females of all shapes and sizes who liked to cosplay as ancient princesses and empresses!

2. They took special care to pose properly, ensured sufficient lighting by bringing along an extra flash light, even risk edtheir lives on busy roads in order to take multiple shots for the perfect photo!

3. I came across many single females engaging photographers too!

4. Tiktokker level ATBs were far and few!

This conduct was quite consistent across provinces!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.