Foodelicious!

lovejade

hmm... u know, the gravy actually taste quite similar to the beehoon soup just that it is much thicker and has some curry leaves and cereal :s22:

yah lah then i ended up with 2 boy crabs that's so gay.... :D

oh is it? thanks for sharing. *buttery crab sauce.. yum!~*

soup nicer or golden sand nicer? =:p

kunoichi

oh is it? thanks for sharing. *buttery crab sauce.. yum!~*

soup nicer or golden sand nicer? =:p
both good in their own way... golden sand very yummy and shiok feeling when mopping up the gravy with the fried mantou + eating with the firm and meaty crab

soup is shiok when slurp with the beehoon with all the good flavours from the crab, and the crab is not over-cooked so it's still very nice to eat too

wackykid

Sorry I won't be able to make it. Weekends are reserved for my gf and my family :o

easy... bring gf along lah...! just like jenets always bring her chew toy out on outings too... :D

regards,
wacky

wackykid

aside from roe.. boy or gal is better? what is the difference in sweetness n texture of meat?

i like ger ger de crab.... cos i like the roe....... meat wise i dun think i can really differentiate... :o

regards,
wacky

wackykid

my gf stay boon lay :s22: :o

stay boon lay dun means forever confined in western part of sinkapore mah?? :s22: u are lucky not go pasir ris or punggol... :s13: :p besides u can always send her home mah... :D

regards,
wacky

swatchie

stay boon lay dun means forever confined in western part of sinkapore mah?? :s22: u are lucky not go pasir ris or punggol... :s13: :p besides u can always send her home mah... :D

regards,
wacky

I stay not too far from punggol :s13: Petrol now sho sexpensive. 1 litre >$2 riao :(

wackykid

I stay not too far from punggol :s13: Petrol now sho sexpensive. 1 litre >$2 riao :(

oh... so defu nearer from ur house then...?? even better... after dinner ur gf can go to ur house stay overnite... afterall it's sat... tmr den u send her home... :D

at nite can **** with her... :s34:

regards,
wacky

raven1019

IMG_1196.jpg

IMG_1195.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.