Foodelicious!

Swordsman

friends bring the mountain turtle AUNTY go Farmart jiak jiak :)

sambal chilli stingray
189165_163371333716050_100001295523359_332376_4053807_n.jpg

hows the sambal stingray ? its not bbq stingray hor, the sauce is so watery.

Last edited by a moderator:

Kaki369

HAIYA! Really should have done the "ieat" pose for the beehoon leh... LOL!

Swordsman

it is very spicy and i almost died each time i eat some coz i don't take chilli :s22:

bbq stingray... from where?

hmmm ???? u mean from fishmart, sting ray is very spicy.. i would love to try it..

bbq stingy ray at boon lay hawker center.

kunoichi

hmmm ???? u mean from fishmart, sting ray is very spicy.. i would love to try it..

bbq stingy ray at boon lay hawker center.
i mean from Farmart... but since i dun usually eat chilli, what feels like murder to be may just be a breeze to those who like spicy food :s22:

boon lay is very far...

Kaki369

see liao will be tempted for supper :s13::s13::s13:

That's why i asking for 2nd round.. Any suggestions? Check with Ber leh...

Next Monday onwards.. Lets have supper from Mon-Fri.. LOL.. But we weigh ourselves before the Supper Marathon.. Then after that weigh again.. kekeke.. *LAME*

Swordsman

i mean from Farmart... but since i dun usually eat chilli, what feels like murder to be may just be a breeze to those who like spicy food :s22:

boon lay is very far...

not far if u have car.. :)

that farmmart looks like a godforsaken place.

kunoichi

not far if u have car.. :)

that farmmart looks like a godforsaken place.
no car... have to wait for charity drive de!!! :(

yah, it's really ulu... for a while i thot my friends were planning to do me in and bury me in the jungle on the way there :s22: but the place turned out to be quite crowded... saw some families fishing prawns there too

Derange

The Stingray at Farmart not nice at all.. the fish 不香... chilli 不辣. Lala so small :(
went there eat 2 fridays ago.. feels so cheated.. in the end went to Taman Jurong Market and Food Centre eat.. Lala is big and chilli is song song gao joo koon.. but the fish ish 香... chilli 不辣.
then Sunday went Boon Lay Market eat the lala and fish.. both is song song gao joo koon!!.
fish is 又香又辣, so is the Lala!! :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.