Foodelicious!

kunoichi

yah i know she has commitments on sundays but this saturday i not free.... :(

or u guys go ahead without me :D

swatchie

Yeah can't rly complain much given its price... Go hawker centre 1 chicken chop already $5 atleast.

What did you have? Last time I went there also 3 months ago. Hahaha. But their molten chocolate cake quite nice, reasonable too.

I had the chicken chop but I tried a bit of my colleagues' pasta and fish & chips. They have another express outlet at HDB hub basement food court. Walked past it just now.

wackykid

looks like i the most wu eng de... i both free although i prefer sats... :o

i not free this saturday... only on sunday :(

sunday shd be ok too. kahlan wouldnt be free on sunday though. :p

jadey also wan to go to the fair...?? :s22:

twtan14 said:
Saturday I also not free but Sunday can.

yah i know she has commitments on sundays but this saturday i not free.... :(

or u guys go ahead without me :D

well this sat looks like it's out... so it's either this sun... or the following week liao... afterall the fair is until 27th june...?

regards,
wacky

twtan14

looks like i the most wu eng de... i both free although i prefer sats... :o
jadey also wan to go to the fair...?? :s22:

well this sat looks like it's out... so it's either this sun... or the following week liao... afterall the fair is until 27th june...?

regards,
wacky

What time do you want to go on Sat? Let me know the timing and maybe I can make it.

Kahlan

sunday shd be ok too. kahlan wouldnt be free on sunday though. :p

ha ha this sat i also not free, i got lunch with friends and dinner with another group.

Btw i thought u going to for you trip, u free meh?

Erwinlow

I had the chicken chop but I tried a bit of my colleagues' pasta and fish & chips. They have another express outlet at HDB hub basement food court. Walked past it just now.
Just went for lunch earlier. Soup of the day was corn, guess they don't change it anyway. Had the pasta, and ordered the chocolate lava cake for dessert. Average, but pass-able.

wackykid

errr... so the food fair... wat's the conclusion?? who going... when...??

interested list
- wacky (avail for this sat, sun, next sun)
- twtan (maybe avail for sat...?? sun... next wk???)
- lovejade (avail for sat, sun, next wk???)
- kunoichi (avail this sun)
- kahlan (avail for sats)
- anybody else??

see which day can suit the most ppl den settle for that day... :o

regards,
wacky

twtan14

errr... so the food fair... wat's the conclusion?? who going... when...??

interested list
- wacky (avail for this sat, sun, next sun)
- twtan (maybe avail for sat...?? sun... next wk???)
- lovejade (avail for sat, sun, next wk???)
- kunoichi (avail this sun)
- kahlan (avail for sats)
- anybody else??

see which day can suit the most ppl den settle for that day... :o

regards,
wacky

If this Saturday, most likely around 3pm then can make it but I won't know now yet.

Erwinlow

Price is ok, some more with a scoop of ice cream. Taste good?
Yeap decent. IIRC Bakerzin sells this for...$12? Somemore with GST and svc charge.

This one $4.90 nett. Definitely much more worth it. If compared to Bakerzin, Bakerzin slightly nicer but this one dosen't disappoint either.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.