http://singaporefoodfestival.com.sg/2010/highlights.phpemo. i cannot. out of town.
next wk end any more food fest? when it start?
Date: 16 July to 24 July
Time: 4pm to 11pm
Venue: Clarke Quay Read Bridge
seems like not this wkend. hahahahah
after omakase, kahlan cannot eat anymore la.
this sat! =( emo.... lol...
thought 16th is a sat?
yah lah this jadey this weekend she out of town. Unless u want to do your omakase next weekend so we can jio jadey out to Food fest after that.
hmm. that must depends on how much is the omakase leh. I try not to eat so much rice lor.
paiseh i looking at October month, cause planning holidays, so thought 16 is Sunday.
isnt the omakase.. u going for set?
going food fest cannot go durian.
go durian cannot go food fest. how?
nuuu.... we go omakase this weekend then next saturday we go Food Festival then the weekend after we go katong excursionyah lah this jadey this weekend she out of town. Unless u want to do your omakase next weekend so we can jio jadey out to Food fest after that.

i dowan to plan... where wacky, let yang wacky planleave to kunoichi to plan ba~
i dowan to plan... where wacky, let yang wacky plan![]()
cannot la. he will say dont go here, dont go there....
eeyer... yuck yuck yuck, pui~if i plan... means i am boss... means i decide go where on which date/time... u guys and gals can suggest but i'll have the final say... hehehe... ok...??
regards,
wacky
this. only worth going for lunch. dono why their food standard plunged downhill. pity...With a pinch of salt's food is a joke imho. If not for the cheap price tag (at least for lunch), I think they would have gone bust a long time ago.![]()
okie i plan:
okie we go on the 23rd of July.
lunch: slugs
tea: durian
snack: song he tao (carey lead i dunno where)
sight-see: President's house (see from outside only deh)...hahah
dinner: pork knuckle (zi char place)
dessert: ice cream?
supper: ???
who's going?
1. kunoichi
2. Carey
3. Kahlan
4. Lovejade
5. Twtan
6. wacky
PS: ban wacky.![]()

think u need to invent time machine first... 
2010...??think u need to invent time machine first...
regards,
wacky