Forex Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread 2019

Mr.Canberra

After 35 years I have also found the The Holy Grail.

The person in my avatar will inform me when to short the HSI with max leverage.

1430775767_1704.jpg

On a serious note I have reported snake oil seller to Mod. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

CNY

Part and parcel of CNY price movement. PBOC's threshold for USD/CNY is 7.0 otherwise will confirm get lambasted by USA for drastic currency devaluation. :s13:

Do you know Renminbi's fixed income yield is a good 3.XX% (offshore) and 4.XX% (onshore) p.a.? Risk free. :D

As I have said a million times before stocks and bonds can go to zero but not forex. It is impossible for SGD/CNY to strengthen to 5.5 or 6.0. The purchasing power parity theory will not allow that because the exchange rate between countries depends on fundamental economic conditions.

atf0007

Hello All,

After 35 years of research and development in Forex I have finally found The Holy Grail.

I can now achieve 100% wins 100% of the time.

I have used the words of legend W. D. Gann whose research lead him to determine that the market is made up of 2 things...Price and Time and TIME is the more important.

He says everything has it's own special vibration and if you can find and understand it you will know exactly when to buy and when to sell.

In due course I will be starting up an office and will be forming a group of the worlds best forex traders.

Interested parties can make contact, I will be updating new information as we move forward.

Vanilla Binary

Please lah - do not mislead people here. There is not such thing as 100% sure win in FX.

hahahaa… I have also found the holy grail and agree with Gann.... Price and Time and TIME is the more important. It will only be a matter of time before you get banned.

atf0007

Have you considered the alternative trend of thought here.... if you are NOT getting a 100% sure win in FX.... you could be doing something wrong ??

Another alternative trend of thought....Just because you are not able to get a 100% win all the time...does it mean it does not exist ???

Go sell your snakeoil course elsewhere. The only ting tat is 100% sure is that you would die one day. 100% win in fx - hahahaa easy to claim - all talk only.

And limpeh tell you - I am doing something right here - ie to warn people not to fall into scams that claim sure win 100%... haolian until claim 100%. if got 60% you can win all the hedge fund liaoz.

If you cannot get 100% win all the time then why bother trading, you will lose all your money. Would that not be just an exercise in stupidity to show that you can lose your money ?

Some people can win 100% of the time...would it not be smart to be on that side??...it does not require you to be smart to be able to win 100% of the time, it just requires that you do not be stupid.

see this idiot type, dont think he even have 6 months trading record lmao, still can claim 35 years experience.

havetheveryfun

You are so very correct, I do not have a 6 month trading record, I have a 5 month account started at USD5,000 that has a cash value now in excess of USD23,000

This account has a zero loss for 5 months every single trade was taken out with a profit. Trades were taken without any reference to charts, indicators or any analysis...only on basis of TIME....W D Gann says....if it is time to buy, buy at ANY price....if it is time to sell...sell at ANY price...price is of no importance at all....TIME is.

if you can make 23000 from 5000 in 5 months with a 100% win rate, why do you even need to sell course/information/etc?

In another 5 months, that $23000 will be $115,000.
In another 5 months, that $115,000 will be $575,000.
In another 5 months, that $575,000 would have become over 2 million.
In less than 2 years time, you will have become a millionaire. Why waste time on peasants like us. Congratulations in advance on becoming a millionaire.

havetheveryfun

I think you are getting ahead of yourself here. I am not selling any courses...in fact you cannot pay enough for me to sell or reveal any information on my Holy Grail and please don't insult me by saying I am going to be a millionaire...that is so degrading when my aim is to be a multi BILLIONARE... I am aiming to be the Richest man in Singapore.

okay, im sorry if you aren't selling anything.

still congratulations in advance. probably gonna make enough to buy over the whole HWZ in 5 years.

Mr.Canberra

Steady lah this thread is lively again sia! :eek: :s13:

We even have a special rare guest appearance by Shiny Things! :eek:

Those looking for employees can stand outside SGX building to head hunt. Here is not the correct place. Waiting for Mod to take action on snake oil salesman. LOL! :D

atf0007

You are so very correct, I do not have a 6 month trading record, I have a 5 month account started at USD5,000 that has a cash value now in excess of USD23,000

This account has a zero loss for 5 months every single trade was taken out with a profit. Trades were taken without any reference to charts, indicators or any analysis...only on basis of TIME....W D Gann says....if it is time to buy, buy at ANY price....if it is time to sell...sell at ANY price...price is of no importance at all....TIME is.

What a load of BS.... only 5 mths record then come here to haolian. Like you say loh - time is important.... dun have 1 year record dun come and brag lah. First 5mth win, next 5 mth lose all... see so many your type.

Also, trade with such a small account - when trading sure got scared one - if amount small, not scared... if amount bet is big, scared until ballz drop.

Hahahaman

and the only reason why I am posting here is that I am looking for employees.. people that will work for me that I will want to prepare them for the work that needs to be done so that I myself don't have to be doing anything but just enjoy my life.

Hot_Dog

Hello All,

After 35 years of research and development in Forex I have finally found The Holy Grail.

I can now achieve 100% wins 100% of the time.

I have used the words of legend W. D. Gann whose research lead him to determine that the market is made up of 2 things...Price and Time and TIME is the more important.

He says everything has it's own special vibration and if you can find and understand it you will know exactly when to buy and when to sell.

In due course I will be starting up an office and will be forming a group of the worlds best forex traders.

Interested parties can make contact, I will be updating new information as we move forward.

Vanilla Binary
Wow, thank you for letting everyone in the world know about your holy grail, thank you again. :s12:

Hot_Dog

I am stating it here just for record purposes...some years later I can look back and say I indicated it here at this time and this place.

If you think I am going to conduct courses or teach this you are sorely mistaken.
I'm just thanking you leh :s13:

Hot_Dog

Just saying, after this reveal, henceforth it shall be known as the "Grail". Ain't holy no more brother :s13:

atf0007

Yeah...I see you have suffered big loss...but then those who lose big are stupid to use big sum to make small returns. I will never do that when I can use small sum to make big returns...would make good sense don't you think??..or maybe you die die advocate use big money to lose chasing small money.

Just shows that you cannot tahan those who retort you.... anyone who disagrees with you - u will assume he takes losses... such a petty mindset and equally flawed reasoning. Trade big win big, trade small win small - but you obviously not trader type with your kia-si and kia-su mentality. Scared to lose than say so lah - if you claim your holy grail 100% win rate then why trade small? Straight away will trade max liaoz…. so your lousy system is not 100% win but a losing system so dare not trade big incase lose your pants.

hahahaa you are a joke.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.