Forex Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread 2019

MrPippen

Hahaha so much drama lately! :s13:

There is only one holy grail and that is the HSI stock picks from 股神 (GOD OF WALL STREET)! The rest are just fakes! :s13:

Et4wFIPLy3xvc4mQc14XpznlmGc9SSDv.gif

But he dont pak forex de leh :(

MrPippen

In this world, there are things that you can see and there are those that you don't see...if you don't see it, no matter how you will not know of it...so if you don't know then it is also that you don't know what you don't know

Of course I don't see it....the smoke grenades used here so many, smoke sibei gao sia, how to see anything! :s13:

atf0007

Of course I don't see it....the smoke grenades used here so many, smoke sibei gao sia, how to see anything! :s13:

MrPippen.... People say 1+1 = 2 but some siao lang say 1+1=3. If you dun know mean you will neber understand. aiyoh, why you bother - got many advice liaoz but some people want to die let them die lor. this type 无药可救

MrPippen

MrPippen.... People say 1+1 = 2 but some siao lang say 1+1=3. If you dun know mean you will neber understand. aiyoh, why you bother - got many advice liaoz but some people want to die let them die lor. this type 无药可救

Recently a lot of siao lang lah....I met a similar siao lang from another place, tried to "share with me" his EA...

MrPippen

Ok...this is for the benefit of MrPippen...since you cannot see 100% win rate...I show you step by step.

You see the cash available on bottom left ??... this is unrealised PROFIT...you know what unrealised loss is right??...this is the opposite...it is profit that has not been realised as yet. This account started off at $5000...the unrealised profit is at $25500 so that means this amount is waiting to be logged profits.

Move to the right and you will see $12505 .. this is account value...this is what the account is worth it you shut it down right now. So if shut down right now you get $12505 minus $5000 a profit of $7505

Now move all the way to the right you will see a figure in blue $10346 ... this is a hard stop barrier. That means if there is something that cause the market to go crazy and the account comes to this value...all positions are liquidated and account is closed.

The account will have zero positions and account value will be at $10346 and since it was started at $5000 the profit will be at more than 100% at $5346....

Worst case disaster...big black swan....means win 100%

Then start over la

You said you have 100% win rate, no losses. Means every trade win. Or you now prata just saying that your "100% win" means you wont lose capital?

Two prata please! Cheese!

Mr.Canberra

LOL at the screenshot. This account whether it is demo or live confirm will explode when the market has a rout or some flash crash/spike. Especially for no guarantee stop loss accounts when slippages can occur.

Unless one is using a local broker (T+2 period) otherwise you may not have the time and speed to top up margin. :s13:

MrPippen

ok..you really stupid. if never win how to get $25000 from $5000...you flip pratas better than try become lousy trader

1. Your screenshot shows 25k, real money or demo, no one knows.

2. Never show deposit, how we know? For all we know, account started with 100k :s13:

3. I never say you are not profitable, just calling your bullshiet of 100% wins, no losing trade.

MrPippen

LOL at the screenshot. This account whether it is demo or live confirm will explode when the market has a rout or some flash crash/spike. Especially for no guarantee stop loss accounts when slippages can occur.

Unless one is using a local broker (T+2 period) otherwise you may not have the time and speed to top up margin. :s13:

The legend has spoken!

MrPippen

Fights! Fights! Fights!
That should be the correct ways in SSI-Forums!

FCS loves forums fighting all years long!
Exciting! Challenging!

But? FCS still giving full support to Keverus!
Once upon a time, dated back 5 till 8 years ago!

FCS, Stockbot (Felix), Keverus & Wahkao!
WE, RULES ENTIRE SSI-FORUM AND EVERYONES ELSE!!

Me, new here again!
FCS_Evil has born!

Hi FCS...GBP pairs all sell off leh....how ah? Or is it later NY then reversal? So now all in buy? :s13:

MrPippen

How..............
I don't know also...:s13::s8:
Not revealing anything for sure.:s8:

Up to you loh....You the one trading mah. Not moi.:s13:
I got my secrets reasoning on why GPB will appreciating.

This shall remain high-confidential info:D

FCS ah FCS...this is a forum..simple discussion you will deem it as "revealing"...then come forum for fug ah?:s13:

MrPippen

Come Forums is to trolling, funs loh!
What else? Only Siao Lang / No Lifes hwzer will then take it seriously:s13:

Besides, I already listing-down "FCS Requirements" for those wanting me engaging with them slightly more serious trading talks.

Very simple! Just post yourself like FCS Sexample below:
See below on FCS Self-Taken Photos! Or Google it! Sure can found plenty!

ht ***://i.imgur.com/6mPJf9M.jpg
ht ***://i.imgur.com/QfXaBjEl.jpg

Those don't willing to follow FCS Trading God Instruction?
No talks!:s13: I have to filter out these trolls, leechers

To those folks abides FCS Requirement and posted themselves (photos) strictly what I did previously?

I will PM you FCS Trading Telegram Grps.
From there? I will then engaging slightly more serious trading talks.

Got FCS Li Yi Tong Telegram Grp? Would gladly join that group..

MrPippen

31 min EUR ECB's De Guindos Speaks
22:00 USD Cap Goods Ship Non Defense Ex Air (MoM)
23:10 EUR ECB's Praet Speaks

Shiny Things

Ok...this is for the benefit of MrPippen...since you cannot see 100% win rate...I show you step by step.

You see the cash available on bottom left ??... this is unrealised PROFIT...you know what unrealised loss is right??...this is the opposite...it is profit that has not been realised as yet.

Oh mate. Oh god. No. No no no no no.

That $25k “cash available” is not “unrealised profit”. It’s the actual cash in your account, including the premium you received for selling options.

The reason that number keeps going up as you sell options is because it counts the premium you’re receiving for each option.

But that’s not “your” money. It doesn’t become “profit” unless the options move out of the money and start decaying. Right now, you’ve got about negative $13,000 worth of options that get offset against that cash.

You’re confusing “premium received” with “profit earned” as if the options are all guaranteed to go to zero.

Your actual unrealised PnL is that $1400-ish number at the top of the “P/L (USD)” column.

And the “account value shield” is not a guarantee. If your positions start going against you, you’re not guaranteed to walk away with $10k. That’s just the level at which Saxo will automatically start cutting your positions, but they’ll sell them at whatever price they can get. That price might be close to the market—or, if we have a flash crash, the price that Saxo can get might be a loooong way away from where the market was trading. You might walk away with $10k or you might walk away with a lot less.

Please, mate, I’m begging you - stop before you hurt yourself.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.