Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

awful999

Seems like you are more active lately. Must be on form and keep up the good work.

You are a very humble man unlike some act blur hao lian snake oil seller. :D

bro just ignore that act blur chua sia boy lah :s13:, instead of make his thread great, he come here and make your lolx

havetheveryfun

I using oanda......my broker say if intro new sign-up got free SGD 100 dollar credit for both me and the new sign-up......not sure what are the conditions exactly.....but if interested can PM me then I go find out more.......

usually the criteria is like you or your referral or both need to have traded x amounts worth of contract in a certain period of time. most like is around 500k to 1 million worth then got.

Mr.Canberra

usually the criteria is like you or your referral or both need to have traded x amounts worth of contract in a certain period of time. most like is around 500k to 1 million worth then got.

Concentrate and focus more on trading. We can easily earn a hundred or more in just one day.

Takodoro

Any view for today?

BTW is Oanda financing charges expensive? Which broker is the cheapest?

Mr.Canberra

Based on track record, you often speak half truth :)

Instead of sticking to post rubbish on your own thread you choose to stir sh*t again on this thread. Stir more so you can clock up infractions and get banned!

Reporting post to Mod for trolling. :s13:

havetheveryfun

Any view for today?

BTW is Oanda financing charges expensive? Which broker is the cheapest?

financing charges refer to ? spread or deposit/withdrawal?

if want 0 charges for deposit/withdrawals.. go with CMC markets

for better spreads, not sure

Mr.Canberra

Swap Interest

Neither.....I am referring to the amount you pay or earn when you hold a currency position over a period of time.

https://www.oanda.com/forex-trading/analysis/financing-calculator

This is call swap interest. Some brokers do not publish rates on their website or user interface. Email them for details.

My 'High Interest Rate Savings Account' strategy is based on collecting swap interest from EM currencies. Take note if you chua sai easily stay away because EM currencies can move 1 to 2% easily in a single day.

Don't blame me if you follow my strategies like chua sai boy and insulted me as being delusional. :s13:

Takodoro

This is call swap interest. Some brokers do not publish rates on their website or user interface. Email them for details.

How much should be the daily charge for a SGD 3k capital base be? They charge me S$4.33 4am this morning for yesterday work :s22::s22::s22:

That is already 1 cai png money :s22::s22::s22:

Mr.Canberra

[YOUTUBE-HD][/YOUTUBE-HD]
How much should be the daily charge for a SGD 3k capital base be? They charge me S$4.33 4am this morning for yesterday work :s22::s22::s22:

That is already 1 cai png money :s22::s22::s22:

Haha you ask me then I ask who? I do not have access to your account to see what positions you have leh. :s13:

Some broker can be very black shop. Time to change broker.

Takodoro

My 'High Interest Rate Savings Account' strategy is based on collecting swap interest from EM currencies. Take note if you chua sai easily stay away because EM currencies can move 1 to 2% easily in a single day.

Don't blame me if you follow my strategies like chua sai boy and insulted me as being delusional. :s13:

What are the pairs you used to collect swap interest? I go key into the oanda financing calculator to see how black oanda is. :vijayadmin:

Mr.Canberra

Swee lah China hits back with trade tariffs. More volatility is good for Forex. :s13:

Big boys and institutions also confused on which direction to push for quick profits. :s13:

The wild card will be Uncle Trump stirring new pot of curry as and when he likes hahaha. :D

Uncle Trump will also want to make America's military great again. He cannot wait for Iran to play punk again via proxies and will slam hard.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.