Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

Takodoro

Mai kia. Ai zai. So far you try NO STOP LOSS strategy for 2 months already and still up by around S$1000. You say working or not? :s13:

When USD under pressure mai chua sai can liao. :s13:

I long EURO yesterday. Chua sai and cut in the end cause no time to monitor.

How many pips do you set for your TP usually? I usually set 5 pips and then monitor and buy again. But yesterday was busy and in meeting. Really chua sai. :vijayadmin:

Mr.Canberra

BREAKING: Trump asks US trade representative to consider $100 billion in additional tariffs on Chinese products

This trump really prata king, but he save my long yen this time

Already said Uncle Trump is KOP. Just have to take advantage of the quick volatility. :D

I long EURO yesterday. Chua sai and cut in the end cause no time to monitor.

How many pips do you set for your TP usually? I usually set 5 pips and then monitor and buy again. But yesterday was busy and in meeting. Really chua sai. :vijayadmin:

How much did you take a hit for cutting EUR/USD?

Take profit range depends on lot size. If 0.01 Lot the TP is 5 pips will be a waste time unless you are practicing your trades. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

USD

USD strength pricing out. :s13:

Very clear direction now. SHORT SHORT SHORT! :eek:

Short USD until 1:30am SGT before Uncle Powell speaks.

Mr.Canberra

So quiet tonight? :s11:

All chua sai? :eek: Today I lau sai for around 10 times liao. I think kena food poisoning. Have not taken Po Chai Pills yet. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

too fast liao, no time to take Po chai pills :s13::s12:

Even US stocks also lau sai now! :s13:

The metabolism damn fast. Even if take Po Chai Pills also no use because within 2 hours come out from you know where lah! :eek:

Heng is not serious food poisoning if not already puking and body flipping left and right on the floor liao! :eek: :s13:

More sh*t means more 财? Today so far kio US$145.74 hahaha. :D

havetheveryfun

Mai kia. Ai zai. So far you try NO STOP LOSS strategy for 2 months already and still up by around S$1000. You say working or not? :s13:

When USD under pressure mai chua sai can liao. :s13:

which currencies u usually trade?

cos no stop loss strategy doesn't work for all.. like GBP better avoid and put SL I think ..

Mr.Canberra

which currencies u usually trade?

cos no stop loss strategy doesn't work for all.. like GBP better avoid and put SL I think ..

Mostly USD pairs with other majors.

I already mentioned many times long ago I have banned myself from touching GBP! This is a jinxed currency. :s22:

majors so far so good.

No stop loss. Ai zai mai chua sai! :D

Mr.Canberra

yahlor. if know I go sleep better. or go jb eat a&w and watch election rally. :s22:

mr Canberra go where jiak hong this week? :D

You understand Malay? :D

Next week go jiak hong plus work for at least 3 weeks or more. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

Reverse Indicator

https://www.bloomberg.com/news/arti...es-to-trade-cryptocurrencies-as-prices-plunge

Ok I must admit this guy is truly a legend at one time. The man who broke the Bank of England.

However in recent years he has lost his magic. His calls have been a good reverse indicator. He tried to short CNY but kena burned by PBOC hahaha. When Trump got elected he shorted the stock market but kena burned again when the stock market recovers just hours after Trump's victory. Then he kpkb about Trump hahaha. :s13:

Anything he touch now surely cui. Just do the opposite of his trades should be safe. :D

Mr.Canberra

Go and work at McD for 2 hours.

And earn $20

Tiagong McDonalds pay is S$10.00/hr? Zhun boh?

Please don't bluff uncle like me leh. I work at fast food restaurant when I was a small boy for S$1.90/hr.

McDonalds pay got so high at S$10.00/hr? :s11:

Applying for McDonalds part time job now! :s13:

Mr. Wood

Tiagong McDonalds pay is S$10.00/hr? Zhun boh?

Please don't bluff uncle like me leh. I work at fast food restaurant when I was a small boy for S$1.90/hr.

McDonalds pay got so high at S$10.00/hr? :s11:

Applying for McDonalds part time job now! :s13:
:eek:
also good lah. retires can go mcd exercise and free food, no need collect cardboard box.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.