ZAR
From https://www.oanda.com/forex-trading/analysis/financing-calculator
Short USD/MXN 10,000 unit 24 hours earn SGD 1.38
Short USD/TRY 10,000 unit 24 hours earn SGD 2.28
Short USD/ZAR 10,000 unit 24 hours earn SGD 1.29
MXN
TRY
ZAR
How much should be the daily charge for a SGD 3k capital base be? They charge me S$4.33 4am this morning for yesterday work
That is already 1 cai png money![]()
Swee lah China hits back with trade tariffs. More volatility is good for Forex.
Big boys and institutions also confused on which direction to push for quick profits.
The wild card will be Uncle Trump stirring new pot of curry as and when he likes hahaha.
Uncle Trump will also want to make America's military great again. He cannot wait for Iran to play punk again via proxies and will slam hard.
Based on track record, you often speak half truth![]()
ur capital base doesnt mean anything, the amount of contracts you are holding does.
based on around 30k contracts, if you trade the pairs with not so exorbitant swap costs, prob around either +- $0.50 to $1+, so if you trade around 100k, $3-$4 is not too far fetched

Hold 30k EUR/USD long position for 24 hours need to pay SGD 3.17
So this is expensive???
Hold 30k EUR/USD long position for 24 hours need to pay SGD 3.17
So this is expensive???
buy more yen now just in case, bro may be really can see UJ below 100 soon

No worries will not chua sai like chua sai boy. Just waiting to DCA and not pull the trigger too early. Already held the position for 1.3 years. What is another year LOL.
His monthly budget only S$300 for living expenses. Claypot rice is considered too expensive for him hahaha.
Anyway pity this guy as really no life.![]()
No worries will not chua sai like chua sai boy. Just waiting to DCA and not pull the trigger too early. Already held the position for 1.3 years. What is another year LOL.
His monthly budget only S$300 for living expenses. Claypot rice is considered too expensive for him hahaha.
Anyway pity this guy as really no life.![]()

kena from brought yen just because Trump said US will not like to have trade war with chinakena from brought yen just because Trump said US will not like to have trade war with china

USD/JPY is bullish bias this week.
USD/SGD 1.30 is a good rate to accumulate. I think MAS will not allow SGD to get too strong at this point in time.
Uncle Trump is KOP (King Of Prata) so use his news as short term trades. The fundamentals are little unchanged. USD short term weak and mid term strong.
Nowadays try not to read too much into daily noise. Focus on weekly and daily TA. Make a note on interest rate decision dates of central banks and price in accordingly to your bets.
PS: Someone's Mandarin really epic fail as well.![]()

Stay calm and go both long and short at same price point. NO STOP LOSS and profit.![]()

Today makan US$100 KFC profit with NZD/USD (0.5 Lot) long.
USD/CHF (1 Lot) short initially up by US$200+ now in negative territory.![]()
Month-end closing, no time to monitor.
My NAV drop from 4450 to 3995 at point of writing.![]()

USD/JPY is bullish bias this week.
USD/SGD 1.30 is a good rate to accumulate. I think MAS will not allow SGD to get too strong at this point in time.
Uncle Trump is KOP (King Of Prata) so use his news as short term trades. The fundamentals are little unchanged. USD short term weak and mid term strong.
Nowadays try not to read too much into daily noise. Focus on weekly and daily TA. Make a note on interest rate decision dates of central banks and price in accordingly to your bets.
PS: Someone's Mandarin really epic fail as well.![]()