Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

Mr.Canberra

SGD

SGD and CHF holding up pretty well against USD today. Most flows are going into USD and JPY as safe haven bets.

Ok Turkey head clown speaking soon. Activity picking up as we speak.

EUR/USD may experience flash dip.

Mr.Canberra

TRY

This siao lang rallies his fellow men to sell USD, EUR and gold to buy Turkey ham but the chart says otherwise! :eek:

USD/TRY back above 6.00.

Mr.Canberra

IN FIAT WE TRUST

Mr.Canberra learnt a new trick today.

When you have ran out of ideas of how to run a country start talking about religion. :s13:

Seriously there are only 3 gods that I believe in.

Uncle Ben
Mao 爷爷
Pak Yusof

IN FIAT WE TRUST! :s13:

Mr.Canberra

TRY

Wow the EUR/TRY and USD/TRY M1 chart really GG man! :s13:

Chua sai boy jin hao lian proclaimed he made profits from scalping USD/JPY. Got balls try scalp EUR/TRY or USD/TRY lah! :s8:

Mr.Canberra

EM Currencies Rout

EM currencies rout is a conspiracy trap set up by big boys to flush out and hunt the stops at barrier levels. Do not forget that institutional terminals can see all the order stops.

Seen it before in other forms and it will not be the last. This time the target is TRY. If George Zorro not involved today really hard to believe hahaha. :D

Either you NO STOP LOSS stay in all the way or stay out totally till the dust settles. :s13:

US Data release coming in. If I am right the big boys are going to dump USD in the next few hours once they are done taking out all the stops.

Mr.Canberra

EUR/USD

I think EUR/USD 1.14 is coming!

KNN today big boys play damn hiong! Even uncle also chua sai a bit! :eek:

Today's adrenalin is testing my heart strength! :eek:

Mr.Canberra

USD

If not wrong the dollar dumping has just begun. Watch out! :vijayadmin:

So hungry I go jiak instant noodles first! :(

Mr.Canberra

Forex Trading Account #2

Forex Trading Account #2 exploded by auto liquidation! B*stards! Do not even have the chance to top up margin on next working day. Will not use foreign based brokers any more. :s13:

Realised loss close to US$5000.

Starting capital was S$3600. So this is my damage. :s22:

Mr.Canberra win or lose will post the truth results. This is how we improve ourselves by acknowledging defeats. Those who like to criticise me this is your chance now. :D

Mr. Wood

Mr.Canberra learnt a new trick today.

When you have ran out of ideas of how to run a country start talking about religion. :s13:

Seriously there are only 3 gods that I believe in.

Uncle Ben
Mao 爷爷
Pak Yusof

IN FIAT WE TRUST! :s13:

uncle Ben the one do QE uncle Ben?:s11:

Mr.Canberra

Kanasai 3:00am SGT onwards all the bargain hunters start to come in and kio jump building prices after the bloodbath. :s13:

Account #1 unrealised loss -US$27,000 with margin balance US$14,000 less initial margin.

A pity my Account #2 exploded due to the extreme moves on my EUR/TRY and USD/RUB positions even with 2000% margin balance. No chance to top up. :D

havetheveryfun

Kanasai 3:00am SGT onwards all the bargain hunters start to come in and kio jump building prices after the bloodbath. :s13:

Account #1 unrealised loss -US$27,000 with margin balance US$14,000 less initial margin.

A pity my Account #2 exploded due to the extreme moves on my EUR/TRY and USD/RUB positions even with 2000% margin balance. No chance to top up. :D

acc wiped due to no stop loss :o

revhappy

Forex Trading Account #2 exploded by auto liquidation! B*stards! Do not even have the chance to top up margin on next working day. Will not use foreign based brokers any more. :s13:

Realised loss close to US$5000.

Starting capital was S$3600. So this is my damage. :s22:

Mr.Canberra win or lose will post the truth results. This is how we improve ourselves by acknowledging defeats. Those who like to criticise me this is your chance now. :D
I think the learning here is that you broke your own rule of trading only major pairs. But it is okay as traders we sometimes like to break our own rule and take some acceptable risk and when it doesn't work, we get back to our core. I am sure you are very experienced and know this and will bounce back. All the best!

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

Mr.Canberra

acc wiped due to no stop loss :o

Account #2 exploded due to not enough margin (not able to top up in time) and not because of NO STOP LOSS. :s13:

I think the learning here is that you broke your own rule of trading only major pairs. But it is okay as traders we sometimes like to break our own rule and take some acceptable risk and when it doesn't work, we get back to our core. I am sure you are very experienced and know this and will bounce back. All the best!

My Account #2 was an experiment with EM currencies gone wrong. :s22:

By the way my working capital was about S$5000 and not S$3600. I forgot to add in the last margin top up amount. Really GG S$5000 poof into thin air in 1 second! :D

Thanks for the encouragment. :)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.