Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

Mr.Canberra

USD

Ai zai mai kiah. Mai chua sai like chua sai boy. I am already down -US$16,200. This morning hit -US$17,000! :eek: What does not kill you will make you stronger. :D

Last Friday was quadruple witching day so overall trend can be quite distorted. Once New York markets open tonight, USD will flip and dollar selling begins. Latest CFTC report noted USD short positions have slightly increased last week. What goes up or down too extremely will also do the same for the opposite direction within a short period of time.

Gold is already rebounding before European session. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

Why Your Stock Counters Are Plunging?

Because you bought into the asset inflation scam perpetrated by central banks! :s13:

Stock players lamenting why their so so called blue chip counters keep dipping? If you bought at a time when Fed is reducing balance sheet is essentially kamikaze mission lah. The Fed already communicated clearly that QE will unwind at a gradual pace. In layman terms it will happen stealthily in the background. :s13:

Trade tariffs and geopolitical issues are just noise. The fundamental cause is the hastened Fed rate hike. Other economies are too complacent and addicted to cheap credit and reluctant to hike rates. Plus now hot money is flowing back to US Treasuries. It will take somewhere to trigger some crisis and the rest will start to wake up their idea. This is where the contagion will start! :vijayadmin:

How many times have I said my indicator of 2% Fed Funds rate will start to cause the implosion? Countless! It is already at 2% as of 13/06/2018. :s13:

Mr.Canberra studied USD close to 20 years liao. KNN still remember last time when I mail order T-Shirt from USA the rate was 1.8X!

The Fed's chow pattern never ever change. It is to enrich the banks. Understand the Fed and you will know how to position yourself. :s13:

dreamer123

Ai zai mai kiah. Mai chua sai like chua sai boy. I am already down -US$16,200. This morning hit -US$17,000! :eek: What does not kill you will make you stronger. :D

Last Friday was quadruple witching day so overall trend can be quite distorted. Once New York markets open tonight, USD will flip and dollar selling begins. Latest CFTC report noted USD short positions have slightly increased last week. What goes up or down too extremely will also do the same for the opposite direction within a short period of time.

Gold is already rebounding before European session. :s13:

Still holding short Eur/Try position? :)

Mr. Wood

The Fed's chow pattern never ever change. It is to enrich the banks. Understand the Fed and you will know how to position yourself. :s13:

very true :s13:
rich will become richer. dats the rule of the game.
never go against the big boys, the elites, the cream of crop,
if you think gament have your welfare at heart, maybe you are born yesterday. :s22:

Mr.Canberra

very true :s13:
rich will become richer. dats the rule of the game.
never go against the big boys, the elites, the cream of crop,
if you think gament have your welfare at heart, maybe you are born yesterday. :s22:

Whatever the zenghu or elite says do not take in their words wholesale otherwise the kum gong kia is ourselves! :s13:

Other than central bank policies I always adopt a contrarian view from zenghu and so far so good. :s13:

The money I put inside my Forex trading account on long term basis confirm generate more returns than CPF! :s13:

Mr.Canberra

EURO-DOLLAR: MNI KEY LEVELS

*$1.1832 Top 1.0% envelope 10-dma
*$1.1778 76.4% $1.1851-1.1543
*$1.1697-33 50%-61.8% $1.1851-1.1543 <-At this level the big boys will short hor yi si. Bulls will die cock standing!
*$1.1661 38.2% $1.1851-1.1543
*$1.1645/55 Area of hourly highs Jun13
*$1.1625/27 Reported resistance/Jun15 high
*$1.1612 Intraday high Asia
*$1.1602 ***Current market price 0935GMT MONDAY***
*$1.1565 Intraday low
*$1.1546/43 Trend sppt off Jan 2017 lows/Jun15 low
*$1.1519 May30 low
*$1.1510 2018 low (May29)
*$1.1500 Option linked support
*$1.1480 2% envelope 10-dma
*$1.1448 50% $1.0341-1.2555

Mr.Canberra

EUR/USD

I am now waiting for New York to open then short EUR/USD if it is still above 1.16X.

Fast in fast out.

From the hourly chart the newbies will probably long the EUR/USD thinking the worse is over. It is actually doing range trading and slight retracement. Once the consolidation is done there will be a move down to test 1.151 of May 29 2018 low.

EUR is still a short until it touches 1.151 or below. Do not be kum gong like me go and long EUR/JPY last week! :s22:

ExtremeWays

Whatever the zenghu or elite says do not take in their words wholesale otherwise the kum gong kia is ourselves! :s13:

Other than central bank policies I always adopt a contrarian view from zenghu and so far so good. :s13:

The money I put inside my Forex trading account on long term basis confirm generate more returns than CPF! :s13:

But with unrealized losses. Can people withstand the pain of losses?

Mr. Wood

started with caipng kfc dtf
now got milk powder and toy r us profits
forex putters jin creative :s22:

Mr.Canberra

:s13::s13:
already start to see people kpkb.
last time attended course reviews all the sexperts already kpkb :s13:

Few days ago down -US$12,000. Today down -US$19,000! :eek:

Song dah! :s13:

Ai zah lah this is big boys manipulation. The return trip will come. :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.