Mr.Canberra
sic location![]()
Sorry if I am ang moh I may still share with you. But too bad I am Chinese so need to keep some kungfu for myself.

sic location![]()

These are the kind of foreign talents that Singapore needs and not AMDK privilege served on a dish! Before some jokers label me as Malaysian hater hold on. There are two nationalities that we must control the inflow quota strictly. Ah Neh from India and Ah Tiong from China. If you are Ah Neh or Ah Tiong this is not personal. There are complex political correctness issues on this.
now got one more. pinoys also have to control. the amount of ah tiongs already have greatly reduced in the past few years. probably because they are smart enough to know China is picking up steam already and will be a better place to be in by 2025.
myanmar also getting more and more but so far they are still ok.

https://sg.yahoo.com/news/dr-m-hsr-decision-must-042713250.html
'Ringgit Forex King' really knows how to use leverage hahaha.
Old mamak is a master strategist. We can learn a few tricks from him about leverage.
He is very smart and will drag this issue to the coming Singapore GE. Remember what I always remind you guys about NO STOP LOSS? Not moving is the best move. Nobody can take out your stops except yourself! Let counter party make the moves. He is utilising NO STOP LOSS strategy in politics. The laws of fibonacci may cause MIW to make wrong moves.
MIW has over reliance on Malaysian manpower which causes the daily Causeway jams 24/7. Diversification is crucial if you do not want to be held ransom for certain issues. In my younger days I have colleagues from ASEAN origins. They are equally if not more hardworking than Singaporeans/Malaysians. They generally make genuine effort to integrate into Singapore society.
These are the kind of foreign talents that Singapore needs and not AMDK privilege served on a dish! Before some jokers label me as Malaysian hater hold on. There are two nationalities that we must control the inflow quota strictly. Ah Neh from India and Ah Tiong from China. If you are Ah Neh or Ah Tiong this is not personal. There are complex political correctness issues on this.
As you can see the power of leverage and NO STOP LOSS strategy can be adopted in day to day circumstances. From business negotiations, wet market bargaining, trading, manipulation, etc.
ARBITRAGE
CARRY TRADE
INTEREST RATE DIFFERENTIALS
LEVERAGE
If you can master ACIL you will feel invincible but you need to balance your spiritual side to prevent your head to swell and become complacent. This is why I go frequent jiak hong trips to heal my 'dark side' by the energy of this earth.
Free tips from Mr.Canberra. No course fee needed.![]()
I think the no stop loss is only for g10 currencies and within that too only selective top 4 or 5 I guess.long a bit of TRY. very good for no stop loss as swap gao gao, easy to hold
but the all time chart is like a bottomless pit !no stop loss guys long at the top = gg!
long a bit of TRY. very good for no stop loss as swap gao gao, easy to hold
but the all time chart is like a bottomless pit !no stop loss guys long at the top = gg!
I think the no stop loss is only for g10 currencies and within that too only selective top 4 or 5 I guess.

Fustrating day as if not too greedy can end off with US$500+ 2 Star Michelin profit but just US$255.
Trading possible can huat big but lifespan may shorten by a few years.![]()

NSL ftwDo not hoot big lot. 0.1 lot is just about right for NO STOP LOSS.
Major currencies quite safe with NO STOP LOSS.![]()

Mr Canberra or anyone know of good learning materials for fx options or warrants or futures? gam xia.![]()
think should start learn to trade other things.![]()
Today's total realised US$488.89 Din Tai Fung profit. One short and one long position.

I lost about US$500 in index future this morning all because of trumpRealized or unrealised? My unrealised will be more like 2k down, when London opens.you take my money
I lost about US$500 in index future this morning
Realized or unrealised? My unrealised will be more like 2k down, when London opens.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

Wed Jul 11
3:00pm EUR ECB President Draghi Speaks
8:30pm USD Core PPI m/m
USD PPI m/m
10:00pm CAD BOC Monetary Policy Report
CAD BOC Rate Statement
CAD Overnight Rate
10:30pm USD Crude Oil Inventories
11:15pm CAD BOC Press Conference
11:35pm GBP BOE Gov Carney Speaks

you take my money