Forex/Cryptocurrency General Chit Chat Thread

Mr.Canberra

Big boys setting up for tonight's US data. If good data they will take profit and dump USD or at least muted moves. If you have stop loss orders you will lose money tonight. Insufficient margin better close shop first.

EURO-DOLLAR: FT report suggesting ECB concern of EU banks exposure to Turkey prompted sharp sales into Europe, the weight of the sales taking out the suggested $1.1500 barrier with stops triggered on the break below. The added sales provided the momentum to take the rate to extended lows of $1.1438, recovered to $1.1464, currently around $1.1452

Now believe or not? NO STOP LOSS or close shop. :s13:

Mr.Canberra's adrenalin come back liao. Very long never see my used margin dropped below 95%. Just now excess margin balance left US$500! :eek:

Big boys and panic USD buying will take out the stops! :eek:

havetheveryfun

EUR/USD drop is good because EUR/TRY will not be one way traffic. The market will equalise at some point either by rationality or central bank intervention. TRY rout is due to politics but the economy is fundamentally strong.

Mine not EUR/TRY..

heng heng force myself reduce TRY position in the morning.. no conviction in Turkey politicians.. :vijayadmin: TRY suddenly lao sai even more than EUR :eek:!

Mr.Canberra

TRY and EUR violent moves affecting all other major currencies! :eek:

What an exciting day! :s13:

Mr.Canberra

Erdogan noted that “even if they got dollars, we got 'our people, our God'.

Turkish President is on a financial suicide mission. :D

Ai zai mai kiah because some invisible hands will come in and intervene via their in house dealers. :s13:

Mr.Canberra

EM Currencies Rout

Careful guys second wave coming at 4:00pm SGT. The manipulation continues. My advice is not to trade today and the next 3 trading days!

Warnings from NO STOP LOSS warriors like me must be taken seriously! :eek:

I am prepared to get a bailout package from my CEO on Monday. :s13:

On a serious note the Turkish government under the leadership of an ideological clown is confirm buay kan. If ECB does not intervene soon, Turkey's economy may fall and drag the whole EU down. EU down means China down also. Then what happens next I leave it to you guys to speculate.

ExtremeWays

Careful guys second wave coming at 4:00pm SGT. My advice is not to trade today and the next 3 trading days!

I'm prepared to get a bailout package from my CEO on Monday. :s13:

On a serious note the Turkish government under the leadership of an ideological clown is confirm buay kan. If ECB does not intervene soon, Turkey's economy may fall and drag the whole EU down. EU down means China down also. Then what happens next I leave it to you guys to speculate.

Bearish crash coming.......

Ultimate Chua Sai......

Fed might not hike anymore......

Then USD dive below 100 :(

ExtremeWays

Careful guys second wave coming at 4:00pm SGT. The manipulation continues. My advice is not to trade today and the next 3 trading days!

Very good time to scalp.....

If you didn't overleverage

awful999

need to have bailout package, if not quite hard to play No Stop Lost :(:s13:

Mr.Canberra

got a delusional kia keep talking to himself in this thread :s13:

:s13:ya non stop, own self talk own self song, really very thick skin kia :s13:

Skin thicker than a hippo! :s13:

Not just on this thread but on other threads he ownself talk, ownself song as well. Free tip from Mr.Canberra. Please see a shrink. :D

Take note Turkey head clown speaking at 7:00pm SGT.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.