deathan9el
Honorary Mentor
can use that climate voucher thingy but only for selected models 

IMHO.Moi recommend Fisher & Paykel
Still working after 20 years
Try Samsung, lg.Urgently need to get 1 within today or tomorrow.
Anyone can recommend the brand/model?
For a few months been leaking water but thought is just too cold. Just now went kitchen had a shock of my life. Whole floor flooded with water. Freezer not working. All ice also melted.
I looked through gain city website seems like not many 4 ticks model?
SIC your fridge recommendations. And what to look out in buying an efficient fridge don't want tio chop by salesman.
SG brand can make it? Rebranded?Europace????
Not sure about Samseng. My LG fridge is also more than 5 years.Try Samsung, lg.
Samsung used for 11 years no issue. It died after I shifted house. Lg used for 5 years plus still using.
Sharp is the best. but most important is the dimensions you need.Urgently need to get 1 within today or tomorrow.
For a few months been leaking water but thought is just too cold. Just now went kitchen had a shock of my life. Whole floor flooded with water. Freezer not working. All ice also melted.
SIC your fridge recommendations. And what to look out in buying an efficient fridge don't want tio chop by salesman.
Urgently need to get 1 within today or tomorrow.
No samsung please. Cmi appliancesJust buy a proper branded fridge, like Panasonic, Sharp, Mitsubishi, or Samsung. Courts has decent deals every now and then, but you’ll need to drop by their store to use your climate vouchers.
I left $100Just nice can use the climate vouchers.. $400 worth if not use before..
16 yrs!!!! You earned Gao Gao already.use 16 yrs liao, samsung. i think is good enough
Buy SMEG.
chiobu house must have chio appliances.![]()
Dun care. Chio most impt.SMEG is small. For people who cook, they will need big big one.