Fridge just broke down...

NardinJohn

So sexpensive over budget liao
I had a similar model and I paid $3.3k ten years back …. Technically the price drop due to exchange rate and yet yearly we got inflation …. Manufacturer always got way and means to do it cheaper ….

whatheheck

Wah lucky I fast hand buy it before the so called sale today. Immediately $100 more expensive. Damn siao.
I realised buy 1 day before their so called sale period is the cheapest!

I remember there one long thread on do not buy Samsung something, was it fridge or WM :s13:

dambio

potentially hunting for both fridge for kitchen and mini bar fridge lor…
Then it's gain city Harvey Norman audiohouse courts Liao. Mini bar fridge online shld also hv.

Can buy online unless u wanna use ur climate voucher.

brandatics

Urgently need to get 1 within today or tomorrow.

Anyone can recommend the brand/model?

For a few months been leaking water but thought is just too cold. Just now went kitchen had a shock of my life. Whole floor flooded with water. Freezer not working. All ice also melted.

I looked through gain city website seems like not many 4 ticks model?

SIC your fridge recommendations. And what to look out in buying an efficient fridge don't want tio chop by salesman.
sharp. according to my experience, super durable

AngelRomeo

Urgently need to get 1 within today or tomorrow.

Anyone can recommend the brand/model?

For a few months been leaking water but thought is just too cold. Just now went kitchen had a shock of my life. Whole floor flooded with water. Freezer not working. All ice also melted.

I looked through gain city website seems like not many 4 ticks model?

SIC your fridge recommendations. And what to look out in buying an efficient fridge don't want tio chop by salesman.
https://prismplus.sg/collections/refrigerators

treeskull

Bai fridge is buy the compressor. If possible buy from a brand that makes good compressors

reno77

I bought the Prism SBS 600, $579 after $400 climate vouchers

eting72

that time i saw in mustafa 800 plus big size sharp from japan but not sure is it same model as urs
800 plus from Japan sounds too good to be true, but if it is, it's a super good deal!!
some is designed in Japan but made in Thailand

brandatics

800 plus from Japan sounds too good to be true, but if it is, it's a super good deal!!
some is designed in Japan but made in Thailand
I’m not sure if it’s MIJ or just designed in Japan. My friend introduced me to Mustafa, so I usually check there for deals before buying elsewhere. Previously, I got a Sony TV for a little over 600 when they were clearing stock

Mystyque

See how urgent you need the fridge lor~ if you have many fresh food and meats you want to salvage then repair could be the quick solution~

There was a case where a women ordered a new fridge but the delivery was delayed, ended up she had to throw all her food~ the story was shared here in edmw before~ :s22:

repair also no guarantee will be fast. wait come already say no parts. :(

David Lai

Then it's gain city Harvey Norman audiohouse courts Liao. Mini bar fridge online shld also hv.

Can buy online unless u wanna use ur climate voucher.
cv for the big wan, small wan bobian, cash lor….
unless like you said before giant or fairprice have, then can use cdc voucher liao…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.