WW1 Flying Ace
Still can remember cleaners vely heypi with tray return policy wor. Some say will give them less work and more time wor.
Little did they know...
They are not retired. They are parked at a corner of food court as a dead tray return point. Knn, fugging waste of money.Last time so many videos and news on tray return and cleaning robots. End up, need to fine the diners who do not return tray and those robots parked one corner or retired. Should be write off liao.
Those robots already retired? I am not sure.
https://www.asiaone.com/singapore/r...now-more-atas-tray-return-and-cleaning-robots
More like taxpayers money are nbered...sibeh funny but at the same time, those cleaners' days are numbered![]()
Ya, this robot should do thistissue paper chopers you all no chance already
this robot will wipe away all your chope-ing barang barang
They are not retired. They are parked at a corner of food court as a dead tray return point. Knn, fugging waste of money.
That is a fine example of innovation is about in Singapore. Wayang.

Point is i dont think any human is so slow...humans working at this speed confirm tio sacked ..![]()
they only good at spending ah gong moneyreminded me of NParks' $100k toy
where are they now?
This is a OEM lah... the japs have been using this for the longest time, then the americans then the chinese...moi guess this will be like other sinkie inventions that appear in news, will disappear into thin air later on...
Get grant and produce something feasible lah... enough with the overpriced science projects purchased from taobao....Companies get incentives for such projects (correct me if i m wrong. later kanna pofma).
It is old tech moving at 1990s speed.can request the company to program the cleaning machine faster ....
it is not even a robot...
useless....

you can bid for the tender in gebiz or look at websites usually they got funding grant on specific projects. it is not hard to take on an automation project if you know a lot of industries and engineers. you just coordinate, gel all the people together and work on it. I do this everyday. the thing i don't like is paperwork and writeup.Companies get incentives for such projects (correct me if i m wrong. later kanna pofma).