• No, I do not encounter at all

Votes: 41 22.7%

• Total voters

Kopi_Lui

12096199_10153730625246692_5797903931751487216_n_zpsttausuut.jpg

here you go... u can search by the keyword "themes"

wow, freezing the 2nd item seems to be very risky. But of cos, if you are rooted, its a different story

EDIT: I shall disable theme store and try. hopefully it doesnt crash my phone

tkl23786

I did not disable theme but this may be a possibility to the cause of sleeping beauty.

Youtube tech reviewer Erica Griffin commented about this waking up issue in her Note 5 review that this only happens when she uses other themes.

People using NOVA launcher and other theme apps also encountered sleeping beauty.

I am using the default theme and also has sleeping beauty...

:s22::s22::s22:

Sinkie

:eek::(:s22::s13::s8:

Another "theory" up lorry...

(hey, it rhymes...)

but i am using nova laucnher..

my sleeping issue abit different, i can whatsapp le, then lock my phone, 5 second later will tio liaooo lol

tkl23786

but i am using nova laucnher..

my sleeping issue abit different, i can whatsapp le, then lock my phone, 5 second later will tio liaooo lol

Well...same difference, I guess, since disable NOVA Launcher theme or the default theme is still disable theme...

So disable theme will not work for everyone, I guess.

It seems to the the case for virtually all the "solutions" suggested.
Some users reported no more sleeping beauty, some users reported still have sleeping beauty...

:s22::s22::s11::s11:

human_shieldz

I did not disable theme but this may be a possibility to the cause of sleeping beauty.

Youtube tech reviewer Erica Griffin commented about this waking up issue in her Note 5 review that this only happens when she uses other themes.

People using NOVA launcher and other theme apps also encountered sleeping beauty.

I am using the default theme and also has sleeping beauty...

:s22::s22::s22:

Nope doesn't work. 5mins after i disabled i kenna sleeping beauty issue lol but as usual it's a short few seconds.

Kopi_Lui

I tried to disable theme store. My messages are still coming in. No lag upon waking up. Running on NOVA Launcher

selferng

Wah still tio ah... Mine so far so good... Good luck then. Haha. God knows if it come back tmr or so...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.