Galaxy Note Accessories

Akai Ryu

Metallic back cover MO interest

hi guys,

for those of you interested in getting the metallic back cover. The estimated price is based on 20 unit for the same colour. I am checking with supplier if we can order with variety of colours for same shipping.

Based on the shipping if 30 unit ordered its not worth the price due to higher shipping cost due to weight.

Personally am interested in the metallic grey (this is in my interest of mixing with ash grey bumper when available at cheaper price) If supplier response and allow mix colour order, perhaps can even just MO 10 units first.

Will keep you guys updated and sorry if didnt reply ur PM as this is just an MO interest check.

Update for those of you interested in getting aluminium batt cover. Supplier have agree for multi-colour bulk ordering. 3-5 days shipping cost for will varied depending on quantity ordered. But each piece should still work out to be priced at $12SGD.

Collection via normal mail add $1SGD or registered mail add $3SGD.

If u all still interested, i will join the dark side to start MO thread.

Can also MO sports armband for those interested. Price is $9SGD.
Below pic for reference only

20111215153550764.jpg

Just like this post to express interest

Akai Ryu

Update for those of you interested in getting aluminium batt cover. Supplier have agree for multi-colour bulk ordering. 3-5 days shipping cost for will varied depending on quantity ordered. But each piece should still work out to be priced at $12SGD.

Collection via normal mail add $1SGD or registered mail add $3SGD.

If u all still interested, i will join the dark side to start MO thread.

Can also MO sports armband for those interested. Price is $9SGD.
Below pic for reference only

Just like this post to express interest

k i joined dark side riao...will start MO as soon as application status get the green light, or i may very well just order some safer colours to sell 1st if the application takes too long.

Pls continue to LIKE my previous post to indicate interest for an MO for aluminium back cover.

will update again

Thank you and Happy 2012:s12:

Akai Ryu

can give link to the color choices again, thanks!

LgGdl.jpg

Pls note that the ones im ordering might not have the samsung logo, but im quite sure of the colour. I personally like the safer colour like dark grey, black (actually its not a colour) and silver :o

Durex and MO application still not ready so Pls dun start pm me say u want which colour yet hor...:o

1. Dark Blue
2. Light Green
3. Gold
4. Silver
5. Dark Grey
6. Black
7. Purple
8. Purple Pink
9. Magenta
10. Red
11. Light Blue

theory_87

Now we need one more item from samsung. Original extended battery please. Im fine the the thickness of the flip case battery cover

Underdog

Now we need one more item from samsung. Original extended battery please. Im fine the the thickness of the flip case battery cover

I am looking for the 2nd original battery. Plugging the phone to my comp takes a long time to complete the charge, using a 2nd batt would be handy.

Tuakong

LgGdl.jpg

Pls note that the ones im ordering might not have the samsung logo, but im quite sure of the colour. I personally like the safer colour like dark grey, black (actually its not a colour) and silver :o

Durex and MO application still not ready so Pls dun start pm me say u want which colour yet hor...:o

1. Dark Blue
2. Light Green
3. Gold
4. Silver
5. Dark Grey
6. Black
7. Purple
8. Purple Pink
9. Magenta
10. Red
11. Light Blue

These are replacement back housing covers, rite?

Akai Ryu

Saw colored 3-pin usb charger selling $10/pc....yellow/pink/black/blue/purple etc....
Anyone know where can get them? Tried DX and focalprice but nothing.
Akai Ryu aka lobang-king, any idea?

Mini USB Power Adapter/Charger (100~240V/UK Plug) - Free Shipping - DealExtreme

BTW, Daiso selling micro-usb charger cable at $2

i got this charger from my yoobao long march purchase, a spare i dump at my office. Its a normal 1A

noticed that when using tab charger, seem to heat up but batt stat temp still indicate healthy.

Original note charger: Input 100-240V~ 50Hz 0.15A
Output 5.0v - 1.0A

Tab p100 charger: Input 100 - 240V - 0.35A
Output 5V - 2A

Spare McKal Charger: Input AC 100 -240v, 0.15mA, 50-60Hz
Output: 5.2VDC/1A

Spare micro USB charger: Input 100 - 240V - 50/60Hz 0.2A
Output 5.0V 180mA

Orignal must use at home....which one should i bring to work???

im actually using charger meant for galaxy tab, the dual usb port which i posted earlier was meant for ipad or tab too. When use on single port, i assume its 5V 2A, both at the same time should be 1A?

If u wanna buy at DX, can consider this Dual USB Ports AC Power Adapter for iPad/Samsung P1000 + More (AC 100~240V/EU Plug) - Free Shipping - DealExtreme

should be the same as my dual usb port. http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/62848499-post1962.html

this is a 3.1A...not sure if it means 1.5A when both port are use at the same time. Trends Mobile - UMPC Tablet Slate GPS Garmin Holux Papago Marbella -

got better lobang for charger share hor :D

rusure

Akai Ryu......Would you be considering MOing the szlf bumper?????

chong

Bought the SGP Ultra Capsule... now the power button is very sensitive - just a light press will activate it (the kind of pressure u exert when you're trying to pick up the phone from a table).

There's also little to no "feel" that the power button has been pressed. :s27:

I don't see other ultra capsule owners complaining, so no one else has this issue?? :s11:

gerald27

Bought the SGP Ultra Capsule... now the power button is very sensitive - just a light press will activate it (the kind of pressure u exert when you're trying to pick up the phone from a table).

There's also little to no "feel" that the power button has been pressed. :s27:

I don't see other ultra capsule owners complaining, so no one else has this issue?? :s11:
its very sensitive now ... that's what i like about it :D

normally have to press with a bit of strength so irritating

Only complain the lobang at the top right corner lor

Akai Ryu

Akai Ryu......Would you be considering MOing the szlf bumper?????

i would like to but no lobang :(

seems like the supplier for szlf is not opening the flood gate yet, probably becoz they know only got anymode to compete with now, and to maintain profit

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.