This charger good?
3gjJ1.jpg

V4oLP.jpg

delson_tan

This charger good?

I think should be quite standard. I surfed around and finally got a 5V, 3A dual USB, so it's 1.5A each. The pic you show is rated 5V, 2A, may take longer to charge.

Well, mine's from China as well, so maybe all these numbers are just fake also. :s13:

Akai Ryu

I think should be quite standard. I surfed around and finally got a 5V, 3A dual USB, so it's 1.5A each. The pic you show is rated 5V, 2A, may take longer to charge.

Well, mine's from China as well, so maybe all these numbers are just fake also. :s13:

Can sic? I using this as carry around coz got 2 port, galaxy tab's as main

justubes

find the biggest and heaviest. like a battery, time get more amps what do you need?

food for thought. don't think that sized dual will be 3amps. 2 amp ones are already hard to find

Akai Ryu

White Anymode bumper on black ish chio, more colours coming out riao

These pics of Anymode bumper confirm that it is not an option who want access to back cover for spare batt changing (?) And dun buy if u cannot tahan the antenna lobang

nice diy to the back cover for "ezlink" card

anyone know where to get the stand?

d99a5305dd7624c821ed9c73a05ec431.jpg

820fb805f16b1ecb3f5a9902e95c25db.jpg

d231ce7f4b912f0b8c4c1d8249732ba1.jpg

31bddeb732ae88e26066b4a5f1e0f5c4.jpg

df12d1acd2b1150d59e4a3fb3875e840.jpg

0e44db607102bdbede51f19a2d94b913.jpg

ad77e078365bd2308394483de3642dd6.jpg

44c36c927b7348ad2117dcafdfa7d2f6.jpg

http://www.startpda.kr/zbxe/index.php?document_srl=2000299

theory_87

White Anymode bumper on black ish chio, more colours coming out riao

These pics of Anymode bumper confirm that it is not an option who want access to back cover for spare batt changing (?) And dun buy if u cannot tahan the antenna lobang

nice diy to the back cover for "ezlink" card

anyone know where to get the stand?

d99a5305dd7624c821ed9c73a05ec431.jpg

820fb805f16b1ecb3f5a9902e95c25db.jpg

d231ce7f4b912f0b8c4c1d8249732ba1.jpg

31bddeb732ae88e26066b4a5f1e0f5c4.jpg

df12d1acd2b1150d59e4a3fb3875e840.jpg

0e44db607102bdbede51f19a2d94b913.jpg

ad77e078365bd2308394483de3642dd6.jpg

44c36c927b7348ad2117dcafdfa7d2f6.jpg

사용ìž* íŒ* / 사용기 - ê°¤ëŸ*시노트 ANYMODE ë²”í*¼ì¼€ì*´ìФ 사진~~
Poison... initially I was thinking of metal red battery cover with red anymode bumper

chowter

Anybody knows where to get the damn stylus? Came out within first day and now cannot find it. :(:mad::mad:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.