Kurama9
Wa. looks cool leh.. but like complicated sia..
I will PM the ones I have chosen once my package is here. Just make sure you are able to come to the west side for me to apply it and compare it physically.
Though i do not live in the West, the trip down to meet you to have the honour of getting the sp applied is worth it.![]()

I tried before the MLU one. Quality sucks, very easy to scratch.
Definitely will.let me know the test result![]()
done that too, but not tried on readers. But I'm puzzled too. Dun tell me the built in nfc is somehow working and conflicting with card?And I thought I was the only one who tried that! LOL
Mine was Capdase Alumor. Cant work. So I thought it could be due to the metal on the back, and was alrdy start scouting for casing with plastic back..
Looks like I can stop hunting now.. Lol. Still puzzle why didnt it work though
transplanting still will conflict, lppl what.
Blatant PLP sighted.Though i do not live in the West, the trip down to meet you to have the honour of getting the sp applied is worth it.![]()
I tried before the MLU one. Quality sucks, very easy to scratch.

done that too, but not tried on readers. But I'm puzzled too. Dun tell me the built in nfc is somehow working and conflicting with card?

transplanting still will conflict, lppl what.
Though i do not live in the West, the trip down to meet you to have the honour of getting the sp applied is worth it.![]()

PLP me also no marnee to take lor.Blatant PLP sighted.![]()

Good question. I wonder myself.how many SP have u NOT tried before?!?!![]()

Sigh... the SP that I bought from PremiumSP also bite the dust liao...
Makes it the 3rd severely scratched SP for my Note so far....
Maybe I should just go apply that super thick Xtreme Guard that's still lying around somewhere...
how you use till it can be severely scratched? you use too much force with s-pen?

No idea... this is the first phone that I'm seeing so much scratches. Perhaps the screen area is too big....
The first 2 SP were cheapo ones from Ebay.... both got scratched within a day.
The 3rd one from PremiumSP lasted around 3-4 days...
I'm wondering if it could be due to the metal button at my jeans pocket... I don't mind if the scratches are the usual small ones, but the current scratches are deep enough to see discoloration on the screen... Maybe I should try autosol and see if it's removable....![]()
Anyone using Momax i Case Shine?
No idea... this is the first phone that I'm seeing so much scratches. Perhaps the screen area is too big....
The first 2 SP were cheapo ones from Ebay.... both got scratched within a day.
The 3rd one from PremiumSP lasted around 3-4 days...
I'm wondering if it could be due to the metal button at my jeans pocket... I don't mind if the scratches are the usual small ones, but the current scratches are deep enough to see discoloration on the screen... Maybe I should try autosol and see if it's removable....![]()