Galaxy Note Accessories

Vulpix

:D $ buy happiness... I bought Fuji X10, re-shell my ACS T1 and PS Vita this week... Broke liao... :sad:

BTW, do let us know the case thickness... I'm thinking of the flip version... but worried about thickness.

Waiting for the Olympus EM-5 now. :s13:

Vulpix

The hype of OM-D E-M5 die down inside me... So you intending to sell GX1?

You guys are Elite... I'm only a peasant :s22:

No way, the GX1 size is perfect for carrying with me daily. EM-5 will be for specific photography trips, GX1 for everyday carry around.

Akai Ryu

I think you have too many moments of serendipity! :D

sometimes hunt for specific sgn stuff end up notice others mah:o

So far cant' find it on evilbay.

this should be MIC and not the sgp we know, try some sites like trait tech

No way, the GX1 size is perfect for carrying with me daily. EM-5 will be for specific photography trips, GX1 for everyday carry around.

wau lau becuming camera sub thread?!?!?! not enuff poison here izzit :s13:

i still stuck with LX3, zhng till cant bear to let go......:(

cyrilng

Can the battery cover be removed without removing the bumper?

TPU cut out bumper......

bumpers_e160s_11.jpg

cyrilng

found the site, use the key words to search tos mic sites

三星 GALAXY Note I9220 天使翅膀 硬殼 手機殼 護盾 可站立

not possible if u scrutinize the pic....really just a tpu with big lobang

Erm, speaka Engrish? :s13:

theory_87

got to maintain 2 system like that... Peasant like me cannot afford to =:p

wau lau becuming camera sub thread?!?!?! not enuff poison here izzit :s13:

i still stuck with LX3, zhng till cant bear to let go......:(

LX3 outdated liao... join the Fujifilm X10 gang :s42:

Akai Ryu

The BeachBuoy Waterproof Case

This is good for outdoor people

Key Features

100% Waterproof Case
Dimensions : 185 x 135 x 5 mm
Guaranteed waterproof to 5 metres/16 feet
Closure System : two click seals and a velcro strip
BSI approved (IP57/IP58)
Instructions on how to fit the case : Undo velcro, unroll tab then pull apart so the two click seals come apart. Place device inside then click both seals together and roll up tab and velcro back down.
Includes attachment for lanyard
Use your device whilst within the case – make calls, use touch screens and buttons
Protect your valuables from water, dust and sand
Suitable for small and normal sized devices (mobile phones, cameras etc.)

SAF D&G also go similar... I used to use it for my maps and notes outfield (including river cross). I still have it ;)

Im using same combo as this fellow fr XDA :D

web.jpg

Found a good running / workout holder for the Galaxy Note - xda-developers

But my standard SOP during NS was ziplock + black tape..... cheaper :D :o

edited: and sometimes + kiasu kiasee put in tupperware

P1010743-1.jpg

Akai Ryu

Just received momax icase pro...will try this for my last attempt at "NFC" simulation

Case is of good quality, good cut out for all except speaker kindda off by a bit, cup the phone nicely with thin lip helping to raise screen, not as easy/fast to take off and put on as ultra capsule for batt pit-stop. Volume rocker and power button are covered with minimum protrusion but still very responsive.

when use without back cover for batt pit-stop, cut-out at PC part leaves a marginal gap which will allow some dust in and the TPU material part at side seem to attract lint...perhaps lint are also more visible coz of black colour.

Still a very decent TPU+PC hybrid for any1 who dont intend to do batt pit-stop. Will keep this i guess :)

Add on: MicroUSB and Ear Jack cut out able to fit rearth plug-ins nicely

k4KMB.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.