I prefer the earlier game concept...
Manage to slot my ezlink card in-between my SGP Stehen and Note. Will try out NFC/FeliCa simulation this evening.
i managed to scan thru the bus and mrt when i put my ezlink card inside my sgp valentinus.
Card at front flip (?) Should be fine
Stehen dun have dedicated card slot
coz my Note is always on my hand. And i always need to reach for my card holder to scan ezlink. it in-between the snap case and the note...Ya lor earlier think earlier more emphasis on game concept and link with location, now more on big names that come as guest
Another nfc fantasyso it's in the snap on part?
Not too sure if anyone post this before I saw Gmarket starting to sell SGP GLAS at S$39.50 do you think is worth getting it ?
then use s/p to protect glass protector.it is tempered glass and it'll be most likely be packed in a box
Anywhere I can buy this locally?
If buy from gmarket, by the time it reaches here will it be shattered already? Glass leh...
u guys put your note into the flip case... with cards somemore... will it feels thick??
then use s/p to protect glass protector.

No additional thickness to my SGP Stehen.
coz my Note is always on my hand. And i always need to reach for my card holder to scan ezlink. it in-between the snap case and the note...