V
victorlht88
Guess yours might be coming tomorrow? as webbyboy stated Friday or saturday wor~![]()
doubt there will be delivery over the weekends btw.
Guess yours might be coming tomorrow? as webbyboy stated Friday or saturday wor~![]()
can't find where to orderthere is a made in china "russian" case if you scroll back to some previous page
so far this is the closest.. but im still waiting for the xmas version..Verus Classic K. Like the original but better protection.
Guess mine not here yet coz combine post for two i guess....Singpost does not operate on Sat....![]()
doubt there will be delivery over the weekends btw.

can't find where to order
Hope so for you too... i very sian after spending good money for the case...
Seems like it's due to SGP having a raised notch in the cavity where the power button resides, i guess for better contact with the power button.
But in real life, this notch presses against the power button all the time, making the button very sensitive.
It's visible in gerald27's earlier picture - the area of the case near the power button is actually sticking out (trace the green edge of the case against the phone to see it).

Do a search for Nillkin TPU Gel case (comes with free screen protector & screen cleaner). Very nicely made case which fits well (can't vouch for the screen protector as already have a different one installed), no issues with the power button & is value for money too.![]()
I like the fact that it has port covers but is it a hard vs TPU case?

where u buy ah? the price?Whoa, the aluminum battery covers look pretty good in real life! I think the main reason is because it covers the entire back, so the look is more uniform.
The quality of the cover for the 5000mAh extend battery is also pretty decent actually. It's not jet black, but rather has a dark blue tint. Can't really see it in pictures though..
where u buy ah? the price?
wanna make one ironman also leh
ahh, now wheres the metallic bumper hahahaha. anyone selling?Look at his signature - WTS and everything is all in there![]()
haha bumper make more chio ma, the ironman onei use the metal cover w/o the bumper look v nice liao haha